School Library System Directory


Navigate to:

Candor
CAE
Candor Elem. School
Grade Level: --
2 Academy St., Candor, NY 13743
tel:(607) 659-3935 x
Wendy Brutomesso, Library Media Specialist - wbruttomesso@candorcs.org
CAH
Candor MS/High School
Grade Level: --
1 Academy Street, Candor, NY 13743
tel:607-659-5020 x
Neil Farley, Library Media Specialist - nfarley@candorcs.org
Dryden
DRE
Dryden Elem. School
Grade Level: --
36 Union St, Dryden, NY 13053
tel:607-844-3095 x 426
Liz Corbett, Library Media Specialist - ecorbet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
DRH
Dryden MS/High School
Grade Level: --
118 Freeville Road, Dryden, NY 13053
tel:607-844-8694 x 5203
Ben Eckley, Library Media Specialist - beckley@icsd.k12.ny.us
George Junior Republic
GJR
George Jr. Republic
Grade Level: K-12
24 McDonald Rd., Freeville, NY 13068
tel:(607) 844-6291 x
Cathy Wakeman, Library Media Specialist - wakemanc@gjrmail.com
Groton
GRE
Groton Elem. School
Grade Level: --
516 Elm Street, Groton, NY 13073
tel:607-898-5853 x 1460
Jesse Cute, Library Media Specialist - jcute@grotoncs.org
GRH2
Groton MS/High School
Grade Level: --
400 Peru Rd, Groton, NY 13073
tel:607-898-5803 x 2457
Polly Case-Codner, Library Media Specialist - pcase@groton.cnyric.org
Ithaca School
ITBS
Belle Sherman
Grade Level: --
501 Mitchell St, Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-272-4285 x
Kaitlin Bryant, Library Media Specialist - kaitlin.bryant@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITBJM
Beverly J. Martin Elementary
Grade Level: --
302 Buffalo St, Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-272-2345 x
Paula Long, Library Media Specialist - plong@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITB
Boynton Middle School
Grade Level: --
1601 N. Cayuga St., Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-274-2247 x
Annarose Foley, Library Media Specialist - annarose.foley@icsd.k12.ny.us
   Support Staff : Mandy Stein - amanda.stein@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITCA
Caroline Elementary School
Grade Level: --
2439 Slaterville Rd, Slaterville Springs, NY 14881
tel:607-539-6030 x
Milly Stephenson, Library Media Specialist - mildred.stephenson@icsd.k12.ny.us mildred.stephenson@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITCH
Cayuga Heights Elem. Sch.
Grade Level: --
110 E Upland Rd, Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-882-9874 x
Samantha LeGrand, Library Media Specialist - samantha.legrand@icsd.k12.ny.usjsherril@icsd.k12.ny.us
   Support Staff : JoAnn Encarnacion - joann.encarnacion@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITD
DeWitt Middle School
Grade Level: --
560 Warren Rd, Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-882-9858 x
Jezra Spisak, Library Media Specialist - jezra.spisak@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITEN
Enfield Elementary School
Grade Level: --
20 Enfield Main Rd, Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-277-5468 x
Mariah Prentiss, Library Media Specialist - mariah.prentiss@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITFC
Fall Creek Elementary School
Grade Level: --
202 King St, Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-277-5256 x
Maureen Gilroy, Library Media Specialist - maureen.gilroy@icsd.k12.ny.us alexandra.spencer@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITH
Ithaca High School
Grade Level: --
1401 N. Cayuga St., Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-274-2186 x
Armin Heurich, Library Media Specialist - aheurich@icsd.k12.ny.us
Rachel McDonald, Library Media Specialist - rachel.mcdonald@icsd..k12.ny.us
   Support Staff : Gio Velazquez - giovan.velazquez@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITA
Lehman Alternative Comm. School
Grade Level: --
111 Chestnut St., Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-274-2308 x
Alexandra Spencer, Library Media Specialist - alexandra.spencer@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITNE
Northeast Elementary School
Grade Level: --
425 Winthrop Dr, Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-882-9860 x
Megan Hulburt, Library Media Specialist - megan.hulburt@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITSH
South Hill Elementary School
Grade Level: --
520 Hudson St., Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-272-3651 x
Sarah Jones, Library Media Specialist - sarah.jones@icsd.k12.ny.us
Lansing
LAE
Lansing Elementary School
Grade Level: --
284 Ridge Rd, Ithaca, NY 14882
tel:607-533-4183 x 1126
Madalyn Lombardo, Library Media Specialist - mlombardo@lcsd.k12.ny.us
LAH
Lansing High School
Grade Level: --
300 Ridge Rd, Ithaca, NY 14882
tel:607-533-3020 x 3201
Nick Johnston, Library Media Specialist - njohnston@lcsd.k12.ny.us
LAM
Lansing Middle School
Grade Level: --
6 Ludlowville Rd, Ithaca, NY 14882
tel:607-533-4271 x 2101
Sarah Jones, Library Media Specialist - sarah.jones@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Newfield
NEE
Newfield Elementary School
Grade Level: --
247 Main St, Newfield, NY 14867
tel:607-564-9955 x 1030
Jenny Carr, Library Media Specialist - jcarr@newfieldschools.org
NEH
Newfield MS/High School
Grade Level: --
247 Main St, Newfield, NY 14867
tel:607-564-9955 x 3105
Johnathan Smith, Library Media Specialist - jsmith1@newfieldschools.org
South Seneca Central School
SOE
South Seneca Elementary
Grade Level: --
8326 N Main St, Interlaken, NY 14847
tel:607-869-9636 x 4142
Communication Coordinator:
Beth Mccheyne, Library Media Specialist - bmccheyne@southseneca.org
   Support Staff : Jennifer Worrell - jworrell@southseneca.org
SOH
South Seneca MS/HS
Grade Level: --
7263 Main St, Ovid, NY 14521
tel:607-869-9636 x 4171
Jody Gale, Library Media Specialist - jgale@southseneca.org
Trumansburg Central School
TBE
Trumansburg Elem.
Grade Level: --
100 Whig St., Trumansburg, NY 14886
tel:607-387-7551 x 2027
Krystal Haranin, Library Media Specialist - kharanin@tburg.k12.ny.us
TBH
Trumansburg High School
Grade Level: --
100 Whig St, Trumansburg, NY 14886
tel:607-387-7551 x 3218
Mary Kay Welgoss, Library Media Specialist - mwelgoss@tburg.k12.ny.us
TBM
Trumansburg Middle School
Grade Level: --
100 Whig St, Trumansburg, NY 14886
tel:607-387-7551 x 1218
Gail Brisson, Library Media Specialist - gbrisson@tburg.k12.ny.us
TST BOCES
TST
Smith School
Grade Level: Age 5-21
555 Warren Rd, Ithaca, NY 14850
tel:607-257-2530 x
Communication Coordinator:
Geoffrey Hinman, Library Media Specialist - ghinman@tstboces.org