School Library System ILL Contacts


Navigate to:

Averill Park CSD
ALGO
  Algonquin MS
Grade Level: 6-8
333 NY 351 Averill Park, NY 12018
ILL Contact:
Kasey Fitzgerald - fitzgeraldk@apcsd.org
AVEV
  Averill Park HS
Grade Level: 9-12
146 Gettle Rd. Averill Park, NY 12018
ILL Contact:
Jennifer Yost - yostj@apcsd.org
MHES
  Miller Hill Sand Lake Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
8439 Miller Hill Road Averill Park, NY 12018
674-7086 x 3809
ILL Contact:
Jeanne Seel - seelj@apcsd.org
POES
  Poestenkill Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
1 School Rd. Poestenkill, NY 12140
ILL Contact:
Jessica Duffy - duffyj@apcsd.org
WSLE
  West Sand Lake Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
24 Meeler Rd. West Sand Lake, NY 12196
674-7007 x 3215
ILL Contact:
Nancy Bush - bushn@apcsd.org
Berkshire UFSD
BHSL
  Berkshire Jr./Sr. High
Grade Level: 6-12
13640 State Rte. 22 Canaan, NY 12029
781-3500 x 3591
ILL Contact:
-
Berlin CSD
BELN
  Berlin Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 259, 53 School St Berlin, NY 12022
658-2127 x 210
ILL Contact:
Jennifer Mitchell - jmitchell@berlincentral.org
BLHS
  Berlin Jr/Sr High School
Grade Level: 6-12
17400 NY Rte. 22 Cherry Plain, NY 12040
658-2515 x 1051
ILL Contact:
Rebecca Jones - rjones@berlincentral.org
Brunswick/Brittonkill/Tamarac
TAME
  Tamarac Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
3992 NY 2 Troy, NY 12108
279-4600 x 2009
ILL Contact:
Maureen King - mking@brunswickcsd.org
TAMA
  Tamarac Secondary
Grade Level: 6-12
3992 NY 2 Troy, NY 12108
279-4600 x 2409
ILL Contact:
Michelle Furlong - mfurlong@brunswickcsd.org
Cairo-Durham CSD
CAIR
  Cairo Durham MS/HS
Grade Level: 6-12
1301 Rte 145 Cairo, NY 12413
622-8543 x 58000
ILL Contact:
Nancy Pine - npine@cairodurham.org
CAIRE
  Cairo Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
Main Street, PO Box 1090 Cairo, NY 12413
622-3231 x 3323
ILL Contact:
Nancy Pine - npine@cairodurham.org
Catholic Central HS
CATH
  Catholic Central HS
Grade Level: 7-12
625 Seventh Ave. Troy, NY 12182
235-7100 x 400
ILL Contact:
-
Catholic Schools
OLV
  Our Lady of Victory
Grade Level: K-6
451 Marshland Court Troy, NY 12180
274-6202 x 246
ILL Contact:
-
SH2
  Sacred Heart
Grade Level: K-6
310 Spring Ave. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
-
SJS
  St. Jude's School
Grade Level: K-6
PO Box 347 Wynantskill, NY 12198
ILL Contact:
-
Catskill CSD
CAES
  Catskill Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
770 Embought Rd. Catskill, NY 12414
943-0574 x 287
ILL Contact:
Nancy Kunz - nkunz@catskillcsd.org
CATS
  Catskill Secondary School
Grade Level: 6-12
341 West Main St. Catskill, NY 12414
943-2300 x 2164
ILL Contact:
Thomas - McAlister
Chatham CSD
CCSL
  Chatham HS
Grade Level: 9-12
50 Woodbridge Ave. Chatham, NY 12037
392-1570 x 1008
ILL Contact:
Donna Eager - eagerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
CHAT
  Chatham MS
Grade Level: 6-8
50 Woodbridge Ave. Chatham, NY 12037
392-1560 x 2023
ILL Contact:
Donna Eager - eagerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
MEDE
  Mary E Dardess Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
50 Woodbridge Ave. Chatham, NY 12037
ILL Contact:
Chelsea Phillips - phillipsc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Coxsackie-Athens CSD
CAHS
  Coxsackie Athens HS
Grade Level: 9-12
24 Sunset Blvd. Coxsackie, NY 12051
ILL Contact:
Dawn Laguesse - laguessed@cacsd.org
CAMS
  Coxsackie Athens MS
Grade Level: 5-8
24 Sunset Blvd. Coxsackie, NY 12051
ILL Contact:
Emily Bayzon - bayzone@cacsd.org
COXS
  Coxsackie Elementary
Grade Level: K-4
24 Sunset Blvd. Coxsackie, NY 12051
ILL Contact:
Barbara Krug Spataro - spatarob@cacsd.org
EJAE
  Edward J. Arthur Elementary
Grade Level: K-4
51 Third St. Coxsackie, NY 12051
ILL Contact:
Carolyn Brook - brookc@cacsd.org
Darrow School
DARR
  Darrow School
Grade Level: 9-12
110 Darrow Rd. New Lebanon, NY 12125
ILL Contact:
Mary Jo Daly - dalym@darrowschool.org
East Greenbush CSD
BELT
  Bell Top Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
39 Reynolds Rd. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
Felice Devine - devinefe@egcsd.org
CLHS
  Columbia HS
Grade Level: 9-12
962 Luther Rd East Greenbush, NY 12061
ILL Contact:
Katelynn Banks - bankska@egcsd.org
DPSE
  Donald P. Sutherland
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 429, John Street Nassau, NY 12123
207-2620 x 6202
ILL Contact:
Peggy O Connor - oconnorma@egcsd.org
GENM
  Genet Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
29 Englewood Avenue East Greenbush, NY 12061
ILL Contact:
Erica Quinn - quinner@egcsd.org
GREM
  Green Meadow Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
234 Schuurman Rd. Castleton, NY 12033
ILL Contact:
Laura Wladarczyk - wladarczykLa@egcsd.org
HLGM
  H. L. Goff MS
Grade Level: 6-8
35 Gilligan Rd. East Greenbush, NY 12061
ILL Contact:
Jamie Tobin - tobinja@egcsd.org
REDM
  Red Mill Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
225 McCullough Place Rensselaer, NY 12144
207-2660 x 6423
ILL Contact:
Elizabeth Griffin - griffinel@egcsd.org
Emma Willard
EMMA
  Emma Willard
Grade Level: 9-12
285 Pawling Ave. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
Caroline Buinicky - cbuinicky@emmawillard.org
Germantown CSD
GCES
  Germantown Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
123 Main St. Germantown, NY 12526
ILL Contact:
-
GCSG
  Germantown Jr/ Sr High School
Grade Level: 7-12
123 Main St. Germantown, NY 12526
537-6280 x 317
ILL Contact:
-
Greenville CSD
GJSH
  Greenville Middle-High School
Grade Level: 6-12
4976 Route 81 Greenville, NY 12083
966-5190 x 422
ILL Contact:
Nancy Lockwood - lockwoodn@greenvillecsd.org
GREM2
  Scott M. Ellis Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
11219 St. Route 32 Greenville, NY 12083
ILL Contact:
Melissa Persico - persicom@greenvillecsd.org
Hoosic Valley CSD
HVES
  Hoosic Valley Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
22 Pleasant Ave. Schaghticoke, NY 12154
ILL Contact:
Teresa Beamish - tbeamish@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us
HVCH
  Hoosic Valley Jr/Sr High School
Grade Level: 7-12
1548 State Route 67 Schaghticoke, NY 12154
ILL Contact:
Sally Long - slong@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us
Hoosick Falls CSD
HFEL
  Hoosick Falls Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
21187 NY Rte 22 Hoosick Falls, NY 12090
ILL Contact:
Eliza Bouplon - bouplone@hoosickfallscsd.org
HFCS
  Hoosick Falls Jr/Sr High School
Grade Level: 7-12
PO Box 192, 21187 NY Rte 22 Hoosick Falls, NY 12090
686-7321 x 2206
ILL Contact:
Martha von Schilgen - vonschilgenm@hoosickfallscsd.org
Hudson City School District
HCBO
  Hudson Junior HS
Grade Level: 7-8
215 Harry Howard Ave. Hudson, NY 12534
828-4360 x 8101
ILL Contact:
Andy Millar - millara@hudsoncsd.org
HUDH
  Hudson SR HS
Grade Level: 9-12
215 Harry Howard Ave. Hudson, NY 12534
828-4360 x 3133
ILL Contact:
Judith Roehr - roehrj@hudsoncsd.org
MCSM
  Montgomery C. Smith Elementary School
Grade Level: 3-6
102 Harry Howard Ave. Hudson, NY 12534
828-4360 x 1207
ILL Contact:
Anna Skoda - skodaa@hudsoncsd.org
Ichabod Crane
ICMS
  Ichabod Crane Elem/Middle School
Grade Level: 4-8
2910 Rte. 9 Valatie, NY 12184
ILL Contact:
Elizabeth Kelly - ekelly@ichabodcrane.org
ICHS
  Ichabod Crane HS
Grade Level: 9-12
2910 Rte. 9 Valatie, NY 12184
758-7577 x 4030
ILL Contact:
Jennifer Two-Axe - jtwo-axe@ichabodcrane.org
ICPS
  Ichabod Crane Primary
Grade Level: K-3
2910 Rte. 9 Valatie, NY 12184
758-7575 x 6011
ILL Contact:
Alanna Moss - amoss@ichabodcrane.org
Independent Schools
DSS
  Doane Stuart School
Grade Level: N-12
199 Washington Ave. Rensselaer, NY 12144
465-5222 x 411
ILL Contact:
-
HAW
  Hawthorne Valley
Grade Level: K-12
330 Route 21C Ghent, NY 12075
672-7092 x 120
ILL Contact:
-
HOOS
  Hoosac School
Grade Level: 8-12
PO Box 9 Hoosick, NY 12089
686-4258 x 4258
ILL Contact:
-
VANH
  Vanderheyden Hall
Grade Level: 7-12
PO Box 219 Wynantskill, NY 12198
283-6500 x 700
ILL Contact:
-
Lansingburgh CSD
KBHS
  Knickerbacker Jr. High School
Grade Level: 6-8
320 7th Ave Troy, NY 12182
233-6811 x 31380
ILL Contact:
-
LBHS
  Lansingburgh High School
Grade Level: 9-12
320 7th Ave Troy, NY 12182
233-6806 x 1380
ILL Contact:
Liz Jamison - ejamison@lansingburgh.org
RPES
  Rensselaer Park Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
70 110th St. Troy, NY 12182
233-6823 x 5209
ILL Contact:
Liz Jamison - ejamison@lansingburgh.org
TURN
  Turnpike Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
New Turnpike Rd. Troy, NY 12182
233-6822 x 4209
ILL Contact:
Liz Jamison - ejamison@lansingburgh.org
LaSalle Institute
LASA
  LaSalle Institute
Grade Level: 6-12
174 Williams Road Troy, NY 12180
283-2500 x 240
ILL Contact:
Fran Lengua - flengua@lasalleinstitute.org
New Lebanon CSD
NEWL
  New Lebanon Jr./Sr. HS
Grade Level: 7-12
14665 Rte. 22 New Lebanon, NY 12125
794-7600 x 2016
ILL Contact:
Britt Buckenroth - bbuckenroth@newlebanoncsd.org
WBHE
  Walter B. Howard
Grade Level: PK-6
1478 Route 20 New Lebanon, NY 12125
ILL Contact:
David Hawkins - dhawkins@newlebanoncsd.org
Questar III
QIII
  Questar III SPED
Grade Level: K-12
10 Empire State Blvd. Castleton, NY 12033
x
ILL Contact:
-
Rensselaer City SD
RENS
  Rensselaer Jr.Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
25 Van Rensselaer Dr Rensselaer, NY 12144
436-8561 x 6222/6221
ILL Contact:
Heather Jenner - hjenner@rcsd.k12.ny.us
VANR
  Van Rensselaer Elementary
Grade Level: PK-6
25 Van Rensselaer Dr Rensselaer, NY 12144
ILL Contact:
Jane Platania - jplatania@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Robert C. Parker
RBPK
  Robert C. Parker Elementary
Grade Level: PreK-8
4254 NY Rte. 43 Wynantskill, NY 12198
286-3449 x 104
ILL Contact:
Laura Salisbury - lsalisbury@parkerschool.org
Schodack CSD
CASE
  Castleton Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
80 Scott Ave. Castleton, NY 12033
ILL Contact:
Stacey Rattner - srattner@schodack.k12.ny.us
MHIL
  Maple Hill MS/HS
Grade Level: 6-12
1216 Maple Hill Rd. Castleton, NY 12033
732-7701 x 2211
ILL Contact:
Maureen Squier - msquier@schodack.k12.ny.us
Taconic Hills CSD
THES
  Taconic Hills Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
73 County Rte 11A Craryville, NY 12521
ILL Contact:
Beth Flores - bflores@taconichills.k12.ny.us
THHS
  Taconic Hills Secondary School
Grade Level: 7-12
73 County Rte 11A Craryville, NY 12521
325-2800 x 2508
ILL Contact:
Tonya Frickey - tfrickey@taconichills.k12.ny.us
Troy City School District
CARH
  Carroll Hill
Grade Level: K-6
112 Delaware Ave. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
Michelle Emma-Barnes - emmam@troycsd.org
TROH
  Troy HS
Grade Level: 9-12
1950 Burdett Ave. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
Ellen Kelley - kelleye@troycsd.org
TRMS
  Troy Middle School
Grade Level: 7-8
1976 Burdett Ave. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
Rebecca Byrne - byrner@troycsd.org
TRS14
  Troy School 14
Grade Level: K-6
1700 Tibbits Ave. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
Michelle Emma-Barnes - emmam@troycsd.org
TRS16
  Troy School 16
Grade Level: K-6
40 Collins Ave. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
Michelle Emma-Barnes - emmam@troycsd.org
TRS18
  Troy School 18
Grade Level: K-6
417 Hoosick St. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
Michelle Emma-Barnes - emmam@troycsd.org
TRS2
  Troy School 2
Grade Level: K-6
470 Tenth St. Troy, NY 12180
ILL Contact:
Michelle Emma-Barnes - emmam@troycsd.org
Wynantskill UFSD
GARD
  Gardner Dickinson
Grade Level: K-8
25 East Ave. Wynantskill, NY 12198
ILL Contact:
Linda Fecura Bunk - lfecura@wynantskillufsd.org