Council Members

  • R.J. DeLisle,  Tech Director, rdelisle@bville.org
  • Baldwinsville
  • 2022
  • Kay Budmen,  LMS, cbudmen@liverpool.k12.ny.us
  • Liverpool
  • 2021
  • Deb McHugh,  LMS, dmchugh@caz.cnyric.org
  • Cazenovia Middle School
  • 2021
  • Marc Wildman,  Executive Director, mwildman@clrc.org
  • CNY Library Resources Council
  • 2021
  • Michele Barone,  LMS, mwildman@clrc.org
  • North Syracuse
  • 2021
  • Monica Morse,  LMS, mmorse@hannibalcsd.org
  • Hannibal
  • 2022
  • Kim Leroy,  LMS, kleroy@oswego.org
  • Oswego
  • 2022
  • Iraina Gershman,  ED for Planning, Development & Tech, IGerchman@cssd.org
  • Central Square
  • 2022
  • Katy Charles,  LMS, ccharles@cortlandschools.org
  • Cortland
  • 2022
  • Jennifer Jones,  LMS, jones@deruytercentral.org
  • DeRuyter
  • 2021
  • TJ Vaughan,  Principal, tvaughan@westgenesee.org
  • West Genesee
  • 2022
  • Angela Newman,  Youth Services Consultant, anewman@ncls.org
  • North Country Library System
  • 2022
  • Pauline Shostack,  Dept. Chair & Librarian, shostacp@sunyocc.edu
  • OCC
  • 2021