Communication Coordinators

  • APW
  • Krista Rozanski
  • krozanski@apw.cnyric.org
  • Baldwinsville
  • Kelly Nugent
  • knugent@bville.org
  • Cazenovia
  • Deb McHugh
  • dmchugh@caz.cnyric.org
  • Central Square
  • Angela Enigk
  • aenigk@cssd.org
  • Chittenango
  • Jacqueline Alex
  • jalex@chittenangoschools.org
  • Christian Brothers Academy
  • Karen Shull
  • kshull@cbasyracuse.org
  • Cincinnatus
  • Michele Reakes
  • mreakes@cc.cnyric.org
  • CITI
  • Tiffany Bivens
  • tbivens@CiTiboces.org
  • Cortland
  • Kim Hay
  • khay@cortlandschools.org
  • DeRuyter
  • Jennifer Jones
  • jones@deruytercentral.org
  • East Syracuse-Minoa
  • Sue Padjen
  • spadjen@esmschools.org
  • Fabius-Pompey
  • Heather Turner
  • hturner@fabiuspompey.org
  • Fayetteville Manlius
  • Mary Patroulis
  • mpatroulis@fmschools.org
  • Fulton
  • Wendy Scalfaro
  • wscalfar@fulton.cnyric.org
  • Hannibal
  • Marie Smith
  • msmith@hannibalcsd.org
  • Hannibal
  • Monica Morse
  • mmorse@hannibalcsd.org
  • Homer
  • Marvin Zimmerman
  • mzimmerman@homercentral.org
  • Jamesville-DeWitt
  • Mary Panek
  • mpanek@jd.cnyric.org
  • LaFayette
  • Jenn McDonald
  • jmcdonald@lafayetteschools.org
  • Liverpool
  • Angelic Wright
  • npelibrary@liverpool.k12.ny.us
  • Liverpool
  • Jessica Taylor
  • jataylor@liverpool.k12.ny.us
  • Lyncourt
  • Jackie Derouchie
  • jderouchie@lyncourtschool.org
  • Manlius Pebble Hill
  • Liza Morrison
  • lmorrison@mph.net
  • Marathon
  • Tammy McDougal
  • mcdougalt@marathonschools.org
  • Marcellus
  • Kate Shanahan
  • kshanahan@marcellusschools.org
  • Marcellus
  • Margaret Middleton
  • mmiddleton@marcellusschools.org
  • McGraw
  • Danie'l Fish
  • Dfish@mcgrawschools.org
  • Mexico
  • Nicole Nicosia
  • nnicosia@mexicocsd.org
  • Montessori School
  • Nancy Finch
  • nfmsslibrary66@gmail.com
  • North Syracuse
  • Christine Santimaw
  • csantimaw@nscsd.org
  • North Syracuse
  • Hollie Snyder
  • hsnyder@nscsd.org
  • Onondaga
  • Ellen Pristash
  • epristash@ocs.cnyric.org
  • Oswego
  • Molly Clark
  • mclark2@oswego.org
  • Phoenix
  • Kristy Ryan
  • kryan@phoenixcsd.org
  • Pulaski CSD
  • Bridget Collins
  • bcollins@pulaskicsd.org
  • Sandy Creek
  • Rachel Allen
  • rallen@sccs.cnyric.org
  • Solvay
  • Katie St. Laurent
  • kstlaurent@solvayschools.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Andrea Gonci
  • agonci@syrdiocese.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Arlene Barber
  • abarber@syrdiocese.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Beth C Bonacci
  • bbonacci@SYRDIOCESE.ORG
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Danielle Ferns
  • dferns@syrdiocese.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Eden Skowronski
  • eskowronski@syrdiocese.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Maria Ascenzo
  • mascenzo@syrdiocese.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Maxine Babcock
  • mbabcock@syrdiocese.org
  • Tully
  • Steven Nabinger
  • snabinger@k12.tullyschools.org
  • West Genesee
  • Sharon Bush
  • sbush@westgenesee.org
  • Westhill
  • Karen Fenner
  • kfenner@westhillschools.org