Library Login Page Image

School Library System Directory


Navigate to:

Andes CSD
AN
  Andes Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
PO Box 248, 85 Delaware Avenue Andes, NY 13731
Grace Bacon, Library Media Specialist - andeslib@catskill.net
Charlotte Valley CSD
CR
  Charlotte Valley Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
PO Box 202, 15611 State Route 23 Davenport, NY 13750
Donna Jo Cody, Library Media Specialist - dcody@oncboces.org
Cherry Valley Springfield CSD
CV
  Cherry Valley-Springfield Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
PO Box 485, County Rt. 54 Cherry Valley, NY 13320
Audrey Maldonado, Library Media Specialist - amaldonado@cvscsd.org
   Support Staff : Tammie Waterman - tawaterman@cvscsd.org
Cooperstown CSD
CE
  Cooperstown Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
21 Walnut Street Cooperstown, NY 13326
Emily Gibson, Library Media Specialist - emgibson@cooperstowncs.org
CH
  Cooperstown Middle/High School
Grade Level: 7-12
39 Linden Avenue Cooperstown, NY 13326
Michelle Hitchcock, Library Media Specialist - mhitchcock@cooperstowncs.org
   Support Staff : Karen Lyons - klyons@cooperstowncs.org
Edmeston CSD
ED
  Edmeston Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
PO Box 5129, 11 North Street Edmeston, NY 13335
Martha Winsor, Library Media Specialist - mwinsor@edmeston.net
   Support Staff : Laura Porter - Lporter@edmeston.net
Gilboa-Conesville CSD
GC
  Gilboa-Conesville Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
132 Wyckoff Road Gilboa, NY 12076
Karen Pelletier, Library Media Specialist - kpelletier@gccs.us
   Support Staff : Melanie Goodwin - mgoodwin@gccs.us
Hunter-Tannersville CSD
HE
  Hunter-Elementary School
Grade Level: PK-6
PO Box 317, Main Street Hunter, NY 12442
Carmella Renna, Library Media Specialist - crenna@htcschools.org
TH
  Hunter-Tannersville Middle/High School
Grade Level: 7-12
PO Box 1018, 6094 Main Street Tannersville, NY 12485
Carmella Renna, Library Media Specialist - crenna@htcschools.org
Laurens CSD
LA
  Laurens Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 301, 55 Main Street Laurens, NY 13796
Mary Rokhvadze, Library Media Specialist - mrokhvadze@laurenscs.org
   Support Staff : Anita Barra -
   Support Staff : Judy MacLachlan -
Margaretville CSD
MA
  Margaretville Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
PO Box 319, 415 Main Street Margaretville, NY 12455
Patricia Moore, Library Media Specialist - pmoore@margaretvillecs.org
   Support Staff : -
   Support Staff : Sally Dwyer - Sdwyer@margaretvillecs.org
Milford CSD
MI
  Milford Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
PO Box 237, 42 West Main Street Milford, NY 13807
Pam Clarke, Library Media Specialist - pclarke@milfordcentral.org
Morris CSD
MO
  Morris Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
PO Box 40, 65 Main Street Morris, NY 13808
Caty Wetherbee, Library Media Specialist - cwetherbee@morriscd.org
ONC BOCES
ML
  ONC BOCES Media Library
Grade Level: -
31 Center Street Oneonta, NY 13820
Eileen Coryat, Library Media Specialist - ecoryat@oncboces.org
SL
  ONC BOCES SLS
Grade Level: -
31 Center Street Oneonta, NY 13820
Eileen Coryat, Library Media Specialist - ecoryat@oncboces.org
Oneonta City SD
OG
  Oneonta Greater Plains Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
60 West End Avenue Oneonta, NY 13820
Shannon Forbes, Library Media Specialist - sforbes@oneontacsd.org
OJ
  Oneonta Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
130 Upper East Street Oneonta, NY 13820
Julia Iannello, Library Media Specialist - jiannello@oneontacsd.org
   Support Staff : Kathy Stein - kstein@oneontacsd.org
OR
  Oneonta Riverside Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
39 House Street Oneonta, NY 13820
Debra Hamilton, Library Media Specialist - dhamilton@oneontacsd.org
OH
  Oneonta Senior High School
Grade Level: 9-12
130 Upper East Street Oneonta, NY 13820
Mary Beth Stalder, Library Media Specialist - MStalder@oneontacsd.org
   Support Staff : Eileen Bradshaw - ebradshaw@oneontacsd.org
OV
  Oneonta Valleyview Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
40-46 Valleyview Street Oneonta, NY 13820
Mark Parmerter, Library Media Specialist - mparmerter@oneontacsd.org
Roxbury CSD
RO
  Roxbury Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
53729 State Route 30 Roxbury, NY 12474
Maria Johnson, Library Media Specialist - johnsonm@roxburycsd.org
   Support Staff : Evelyn Irwin -
Schenevus CSD
SC
  Schenevus Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
PO Box 8, 159 Main Street Schenevus, NY 12155
Linda Babbage, Library Media Specialist - lbabbage@schenevuscsd.org
   Support Staff : Joan Martindale - jmartindale@schenevuscsd.org
South Kortright CSD
SK
  South Kortright Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
PO Box 113, 58200 State Route 10 South Kortright, NY 13842
Jessica Ewing, Library Media Specialist - jewing@skcs.org
Stamford CSD
ST
  Stamford Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
1 River Street Stamford, NY 12167
Nichole Rutherford, Library Media Specialist - nrutherford@stamfordcs.org
Windham-Ashland-Jewett CSD
WA
  Windham-Ashland-Jewett Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 429, 5411 Main Street Windham, NY 12496
Carol Spear, Library Media Specialist - cspear@wajcs.org
   Support Staff : -
Worcester CSD
WO
  Worcester Central School
Grade Level: PK-12
198 Main Street Worcester, NY 12197
Donna Jo Cody, Library Media Specialist - dcody@oncboces.org