Jeff Lewis Logo

Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES

ILL Contacts


Navigate to:

Adirondack Central
A1J
  Adirondack High School
Grade Level: 9-12
8181 State Rte. 294 Boonville, NY 13309
ILL Contact:
Elaine Mahaffy - emahaffy@adirondackcsd.org
A2A
  Adirondack Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
8181 State Rte. 294 Boonville, NY 13309
ILL Contact:
Kathy Roberts - kroberts@adirondackcsd.org
A2J
  Boonville Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
110 Ford St. Boonville NY, NY 13309
ILL Contact:
Lisa Peters - lpeters@adirondackcsd.org
A4J
  Forestport Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
10275 St. Rte. 28 Forestport, NY 13338
ILL Contact:
Jamie Benson - jbenson@adirondackcsd.org
A3J
  West Leyden Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 304 Fish Creek Rd West Leyden, NY 13489
ILL Contact:
Brenda Dowling - bdowling@adirondackcsd.org
Alexandria Central School
AJJ
  Alexandria Central School
Grade Level: K-12
34 Bolton Ave. Alexandria Bay, NY 13607
ILL Contact:
Cynthia Tidd - ctidd@acsghosts.org
Beaver River Central
B2J
  Beaver River Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 179, Artz Road Beaver Falls, NY 13305
ILL Contact:
Melissa Hirschey - mhirschey@brcsd.org
B1J
  Beaver River High School
Grade Level: 6-12
PO Box 179, Artz Road Beaver Falls, NY 13305
ILL Contact:
Andee Morrison - amorrison@brcsd.org
Belleville-Henderson Central
BHJ
  Belleville-Henderson Central School
Grade Level: K-12
8372 County Route 75 Adams, NY 13605
ILL Contact:
Patty Nortz - pnortz@bhpanthers.org
Carthage Central
C2J
  Black River Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
160 LeRay Street Black River, NY 13612
ILL Contact:
Sue Ellen Deion - sdeion@carthagecsd.org
C3J
  Carthage Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
900 Beaver Lane Carthage, NY 13619
ILL Contact:
Lisa Fahsel - lfahsel@carthagecsd.org
C1J
  Carthage High School
Grade Level: 9-12
36500 Rte 26 Carthage, NY 13619
ILL Contact:
Tasha Laverghetta - tlaverghetta@carthagecsd.org
C6J
  Carthage Middle School
Grade Level: 5-8
21986 Cole Rd Carthage, NY 13619
ILL Contact:
Heidi Tuttle - htuttle@carthagecsd.org
C5J
  West Carthage Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
21568 Cole Rd Carthage, NY 13619
ILL Contact:
Camelia Moses - cmoses@carthagecsd.org
Catholic Diocese
E1J
  Immaculate Heart Central High School
Grade Level: 9-12
1316 Ives Street Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
-
E2J
  Immaculate Heart Central Intermediate
Grade Level: 4-6
733 S. Massey St. Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
TBD - TBD@ihcschool.org
E3J
  Immaculate Heart Central Primary
Grade Level: PK-3
122 Winthrop St. Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
TBD - TBD@ihcschool.org
Copenhagen Central
CAJ
  Copenhagen Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 30, Mechanic Street Copenhagen, NY 13262
ILL Contact:
Krisha Greene - kgreene@ccsknights.org
General Brown Central
G2J
  Brownville-Glen Park Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
275 East Main Street Brownville, NY 13615
ILL Contact:
Kim Foss - kfoss@gblions.org
G3J
  Dexter Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
415 East Grove Street Dexter, NY 13634
ILL Contact:
Kim Foss - kfoss@gblions.org
G1J
  General Brown High School
Grade Level: 7-12
17643 Cemetery Road Dexter, NY 13634
ILL Contact:
Carrie LaSage - clasage@gblions.org
Indian River Central
P2J
  Antwerp Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
PO Box 10, 6 Academy Street Antwerp, NY 13608
ILL Contact:
Karen Sands - karensands@ircsd.org
P7J
  Calcium Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
PO Box 459, 25440 Indian River Dr. Calcium, NY 13616
ILL Contact:
Terrie Madjerick - terriemadjerick@ircsd.org
P3J
  Evans Mills Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
8442 South Main Street Evan Mills, NY 13637
ILL Contact:
Elaine Horton - elainehorton@ircsd.org
P1J
  Indian River High School
Grade Level: 9-12
32925 US Rt. 11 Philadelphia, NY 13673
ILL Contact:
Tina Frank - tinafrank@ircsd.org
P8J
  Indian River Intermediate
Grade Level: 4-5
32430 US Route 11 Philadelphia, NY 13673
ILL Contact:
Diane Wood - dianewood@ircsd.org
P6J
  Indian River Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
32735 County Route 29 Philadelphia, NY 13673
ILL Contact:
Michaela Schied - michaelaschied@ircsd.org
P4J
  Philadelphia Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
3 Sand Street Philadelphia, NY 13673
ILL Contact:
Bonnie Cooper - bonniecooper@ircsd.org
P5J
  Theresa Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
PO Box 620, 125 Bridge Street Theresa, NY 13691
ILL Contact:
Debbie Dwyer - debbiedwyer@ircsd.org
Jefferson-Lewis BOCES
J3J
  School Library System Office- Glenfield
Grade Level: --
5186 St. Route 12 Glenfield, NY 13433
ILL Contact:
Angela Bartelotte - abartelo@boces.com
J2J
  School Library System Office-Watertown
Grade Level: --
20104 St. Route 3 Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
Meghan Davison - mdavison@boces.com
LaFargeville Central
LAJ
  LaFargeville Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 138 20414 Sunrise Ave. LaFargeville, NY 13656
ILL Contact:
Deanna Henry - dhenry@lafargevillecsd.org
Lowville Academy & Central
L2J
  Lowville Academy Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
7668 State Street Lowville, NY 13367
ILL Contact:
Pennie Kafline - pkafline@lowvilleacademy.org
L1J
  Lowville Academy High School
Grade Level: 6-12
7668 State Street Lowville, NY 13367
ILL Contact:
Penny Dittl - pdittl@lowvilleacademy.org
Lyme Central
MJJ
  Lyme Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 219 , 11868 Academy Street Chaumont, NY 13622
ILL Contact:
Lydia Doolittle - LDoolittle@lymecsd.org
Sackets Harbor Central
SHJ
  Sackets Harbor Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 290, 215 South Broad Street Sackets Harbor, NY 13685
ILL Contact:
Nicole Phillips - nphillips@sacketspatriots.org
South Jefferson Central
S5J
  Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
Po Box 10 Adams, NY 13605
ILL Contact:
Susan Ross - sross@spartanpride.org
S4J
  Maynard P. Wilson Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 10 Adams, NY 13605
ILL Contact:
Beth Vincent - bvincent@spartanpride.org
S1J
  South Jefferson Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 6-12
PO Box 10, 11060 US Route 11 Adams, NY 13605
ILL Contact:
Tracy Maguire - tmaguire@spartanpride.org
South Lewis Central
F3J
  Glenfield Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
PO Box 66 Main Street Glenfield, NY 13343
ILL Contact:
Patricia Krokowski - pkrokowski@southlewis.org
F4J
  Port Leyden Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
PO Box 68, Lincoln Street Port Leyden, NY 13433
ILL Contact:
Patricia Krokowski - pkrokowski@southlewis.org
F1J
  South Lewis High School
Grade Level: 5-12
PO Box 40, East Rd Turin, NY 13473
ILL Contact:
Theresa Garnsey - thgarnsey@southlewis.org
Thousand Islands
T2J
  Cape Vincent Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 1000 Cape Vincent, NY 13618
ILL Contact:
Erin Mayne - maynee@ticsd.org
T3J
  Guardino Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 1000 Clayton, NY 13624
ILL Contact:
Erin Mayne - maynee@ticsd.org
T1J
  Thousand Islands High School
Grade Level: 6-12
PO Box 1000, 8481 County Route 9 Clayton, NY 13624
ILL Contact:
Melissa Balk - balkm@ticsd.org
Town of Webb
WJJ
  Town of Webb School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 38, 3002 State Rt. 28 Old Forge, NY 13420
ILL Contact:
Barb Sheridan - bsheridan@towschool.org
Watertown City
W8J
  Case Junior High School
Grade Level: 7-8
1237 Washington St Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
Alison Spooner - aspooner@watertowncsd.org
W7J
  Harold T. Wiley Elementary
Grade Level: 5-6
1351 Washington Street Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
Stacy Neddo - sneddo@watertowncsd.org
W2J
  Knickerbocker Primary School
Grade Level: K-4
729 Knickerbocker Dr Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
Julie Williams - jwilliams@watertowncsd.org
W9J
  North Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
171 East Hoard St Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
Lisa Gamage - lgamage@watertowncsd.org
W4J
  Ohio Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
1537 Ohio Street Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
Ginny Arney - garney@watertowncsd.org
W5J
  Sherman Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
836 Sherman Street Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
Christine Netto - cnetto@watertowncsd.org
W6J
  Starbuck Elementary
Grade Level: K-4
430 East Hoard St. Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
Deborah Smith - dsmith@watertowncsd.org
W1J
  Watertown High School
Grade Level: 9-12
1335 Washington Street Watertown, NY 13601
ILL Contact:
Mark Uebler - muebler@watertowncsd.org