Jeff Lewis Logo

Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES

School Library System Directory


Navigate to:

Adirondack Central
A1J
  Adirondack High School
Grade Level: 9-12
8181 State Rte. 294 Boonville, NY 13309
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Zeigler, LMS, Library Media Specialist - mzeigler@adirondackcsd.org
   Support Staff : Elaine Mahaffy - emahaffy@adirondackcsd.org
A2A
  Adirondack Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
8181 State Rte. 294 Boonville, NY 13309
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Zeigler, LMS, Library Media Specialist - mzeigler@adirondackcsd.org
   Support Staff : Kathy Roberts - kroberts@adirondackcsd.org
A2J
  Boonville Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
110 Ford St. Boonville NY, NY 13309
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Zeigler, LMS, Library Media Specialist - mzeigler@adirondackcsd.org
   Support Staff : Lisa Peters - lpeters@adirondackcsd.org
A4J
  Forestport Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
10275 St. Rte. 28 Forestport, NY 13338
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Zeigler, LMS, Library Media Specialist - mzeigler@adirondackcsd.org
   Support Staff : Jamie Benson - jbenson@adirondackcsd.org
A3J
  West Leyden Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 304 Fish Creek Rd West Leyden, NY 13489
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Zeigler, LMS, Library Media Specialist - mzeigler@adirondackcsd.org
   Support Staff : Brenda Dowling - bdowling@adirondackcsd.org
Alexandria Central School
AJJ
  Alexandria Central School
Grade Level: K-12
34 Bolton Ave. Alexandria Bay, NY 13607
Communication Coordinator:
Cynthia Tidd, Library Media Specialist - ctidd@alexandriacentral.org
   Support Staff : Peggy Millet - pmillet@alexandriacentral.org
Beaver River Central
B2J
  Beaver River Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 179, Artz Road Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Communication Coordinator:
Jennifer Wright, Library Media Specialist - jwright@brcsd.org
   Support Staff : Melissa Hirschey - mhirschey@brcsd.org
B1J
  Beaver River High School
Grade Level: 6-12
PO Box 179, Artz Road Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Communication Coordinator:
Jennifer Wright, Library Media Specialist - jwright@brcsd.org
   Support Staff : Andee Morrison - amorrison@brcsd.org
Belleville-Henderson Central
BHJ
  Belleville-Henderson Central School
Grade Level: K-12
8372 County Route 75 Adams, NY 13605
Communication Coordinator:
Patty Nortz, Library Media Specialist - pnortz@bhpanthers.org
Carthage Central
C2J
  Black River Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
160 LeRay Street Black River, NY 13612
Communication Coordinator:
Ann Morosini, Library Media Specialist - amorosini@carthagecsd.org
   Support Staff : Sue Ellen Deion - sdeion@carthagecsd.org
C3J
  Carthage Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
900 Beaver Lane Carthage, NY 13619
Communication Coordinator:
Ann Morosini, Library Media Specialist - amorosini@carthagecsd.org
Camelia Moses, Library Media Specialist - cmoses@carthagecsd.org
   Support Staff : Lisa Fahsel - lfahsel@carthagecsd.org
C1J
  Carthage High School
Grade Level: 9-12
36500 Rte 26 Carthage, NY 13619
Tasha Laverghetta, Library Media Specialist - tlaverghetta@carthagecsd.org
   Support Staff : Carol Pucci - cpucci@carthagecsd.org
C6J
  Carthage Middle School
Grade Level: 5-8
21986 Cole Rd Carthage, NY 13619
Beverly Perry, Library Media Specialist - bperry@carthagecsd.org
   Support Staff : Karen Stofka - kstofka@carthagecsd.org
C5J
  West Carthage Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
21568 Cole Rd Carthage, NY 13619
Camelia Moses, Library Media Specialist - cmoses@carthagecsd.org
   Support Staff : Heidi Tuttle - htuttle@carthagecsd.org
Catholic Diocese
C8J
  Augustinian Academy
Grade Level: --
307 West St. Carthage, NY 13619
TBD, Library Media Specialist -
   Support Staff : -
E1J
  Immaculate Heart Central High School
Grade Level: 9-12
1316 Ives Street Watertown, NY 13601
Communication Coordinator:
John Montondo, Library Media Specialist - john.montondo@ihcschool.org
E2J
  Immaculate Heart Central Intermediate
Grade Level: 4-6
733 S. Massey St. Watertown, NY 13601
, Library Media Specialist -
   Support Staff : Katerina Dermody - katerina.dermody@ihcschools.org
E3J
  Immaculate Heart Central Primary
Grade Level: PK-3
122 Winthrop St. Watertown, NY 13601
   Support Staff : -
   Support Staff : Katerina Dermody - katerina.dermody@ihcschools.org
Copenhagen Central
CAJ
  Copenhagen Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 30, Mechanic Street Copenhagen, NY 13262
Krisha Greene, Library Media Specialist - kgreene@ccsknights.org
   Support Staff : Kate Fazio - kfazio@ccsknights.org
General Brown Central
G2J
  Brownville-Glen Park Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
275 East Main Street Brownville, NY 13615
TBD, Library Media Specialist - TBD@gblions.org
   Support Staff : Kim Foss - kfoss@gblions.org
   Support Staff : Maria Wietig - mwietig@gblions.org
G3J
  Dexter Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
415 East Grove Street Dexter, NY 13634
TBD, Library Media Specialist - TBD@gblions.org
   Support Staff : Kim Foss - kfoss@gblions.org
   Support Staff : Maria Wietig - mwietig@gblions.org
G1J
  General Brown High School
Grade Level: 7-12
17643 Cemetery Road Dexter, NY 13634
Communication Coordinator:
Carrie LaSage, Library Media Specialist - clasage@gblions.org
   Support Staff : Kristy Makuch - kmakuch@gblions.org
Indian River Central
P2J
  Antwerp Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
PO Box 10, 6 Academy Street Antwerp, NY 13608
Jessica Sines, Library Media Specialist - jessicasines@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Culleen Mandigo - culleenmandigo@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Karen Sands - karensands@ircsd.org
P7J
  Calcium Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
PO Box 459, 25440 Indian River Dr. Calcium, NY 13616
Communication Coordinator:
Aimee Hardy, Library Media Specialist - aimeehardy@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Sherry Ashwood 2 - sherryashwood@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Terrie Madjerick - terriemadjerick@ircsd.org
P3J
  Evans Mills Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
8442 South Main Street Evan Mills, NY 13637
Karine Moses, Library Media Specialist - karinemoses@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Elaine Horton - elainehorton@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Sherry Ashwood 3 - sherryashwood@ircsd.org
P1J
  Indian River High School
Grade Level: 9-12
21925 US Rt. 11 Philadelphia, NY 13673
Tina Frank, Library Media Specialist - tinafrank@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : -
   Support Staff : Dawn Pollock - dawnpollock@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Lorin Fiske-Leugs - lorinfiskeleugs@ircsd.org
P8J
  Indian River Intermediate
Grade Level: 4-5
32430 US Route 11 Philadelphia, NY 13673
Diane Wood, Library Media Specialist - dianewood@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Bonnie Cooper 2 - bonniecooper@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Janna Cook - jannacook@ircsd.org
P6J
  Indian River Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
32735 County Route 29 Philadelphia, NY 13673
Michaela Schied, Library Media Specialist - michaelaschied@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Tena Cunningham - tenacunningham@ircsd.org
P4J
  Philadelphia Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
3 Sand Street Philadelphia, NY 13673
Laurie Gardner, teacher, Library Media Specialist - lauriegardner@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Bonnie Cooper - bonniecooper@ircsd.org
P5J
  Theresa Primary School
Grade Level: K-3
PO Box 620, 125 Bridge Street Theresa, NY 13691
Jessica Sines, Library Media Specialist - jessicasines@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Culleen Mandigo 2 - culleenmandigo@ircsd.org
   Support Staff : Debbie Dwyer - debbiedwyer@ircsd.org
Jefferson-Lewis BOCES
J1J
  Bohlen Technical Center
Grade Level: 11-12
20104 State Route 3 Watertown, NY 13601
Communication Coordinator:
Meghan Davison, Library Media Specialist - mdavison@boces.com
J3A
  H.G. Sackett Technical Center
Grade Level: 11-12
5286 State Route 12 Glenfield, NY 13343
   Support Staff : Angela Bartelotte - abartelo@boces.com
J3J
  School Library System Office- Glenfield
Grade Level: --
5186 St. Route 12 Glenfield, NY 13433
   Support Staff : Angela Bartelotte - abartelo@boces.com
J2J
  School Library System Office-Watertown
Grade Level: --
20104 St. Route 3 Watertown, NY 13601
Communication Coordinator:
Meghan Davison, Library Media Specialist - mdavison@boces.com
LaFargeville Central
LAJ
  LaFargeville Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 138 20414 Sunrise Ave. LaFargeville, NY 13656
Communication Coordinator:
Deanna Henry, Library Media Specialist - dhenry@lafargevillecsd.org
Lowville Academy & Central
L2J
  Lowville Academy Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
7668 State Street Lowville, NY 13367
Communication Coordinator:
Sonya Dykeman, Library Media Specialist - sdykeman@lowvilleacademy.org
   Support Staff : Pennie Kafline - pkafline@lowvilleacademy.org
L1J
  Lowville Academy High School
Grade Level: 6-12
7668 State Street Lowville, NY 13367
Jackson Hyde, Library Media Specialist - jhyde@lowvilleacademy.org
   Support Staff : Penny Dittl - pdittl@lowvilleacademy.org
Lyme Central
MJJ
  Lyme Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 219 , 11868 Academy Street Chaumont, NY 13622
Communication Coordinator:
Kelly Voorhees, Library Media Specialist - kvoorhees@lymecsd.org
   Support Staff : Robin Weston - rweston@lymecsd.org
Sackets Harbor Central
SHJ
  Sackets Harbor Central School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 290, 215 South Broad Street Sackets Harbor, NY 13685
Communication Coordinator:
Janelle DeCicco, Library Media Specialist - jdecicco@sacketspatriots.org
   Support Staff : Nicole Phillips - nphillips@sacketspatriots.org
South Jefferson Central
S5J
  Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
Po Box 10 Adams, NY 13605
Communication Coordinator:
Lesley Staples, Library Media Specialist - lstaples@spartanpride.org
   Support Staff : Susan Ross - sross@spartanpride.org
S4J
  Maynard P. Wilson Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 10 Adams, NY 13605
Communication Coordinator:
Lesley Staples, Library Media Specialist - lstaples@spartanpride.org
   Support Staff : Beth Vincent - bvincent@spartanpride.org
S1J
  South Jefferson Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 6-12
PO Box 10, 11060 US Route 11 Adams, NY 13605
Communication Coordinator:
Lesley Staples, Library Media Specialist - lstaples@spartanpride.org
   Support Staff : Tracy Maguire - tmaguire@spartanpride.org
South Lewis Central
F3J
  Glenfield Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
PO Box 66 Main Street Glenfield, NY 13343
Tanya Roy, Library Media Specialist - troy@southlewis.org
   Support Staff : Patricia Krokowski - pkrokowski@southlewis.org
F4J
  Port Leyden Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
PO Box 68, Lincoln Street Port Leyden, NY 13433
Tanya Roy, Library Media Specialist - troy@southlewis.org
   Support Staff : Patti Krokowski - pkrokowski@southlewis.org
F1J
  South Lewis High School
Grade Level: 5-12
PO Box 40, East Rd Turin, NY 13473
Communication Coordinator:
Lisa Monks, Library Media Specialist - lmonks@southlewis.org
   Support Staff : Theresa Garnsey - thgarnsey@southlewis.org
Thousand Islands
T2J
  Cape Vincent Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 1000 Cape Vicent, NY 13618
Erin Mayne, Library Media Specialist - maynee@ticsd.org
T3J
  Guardino Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 1000 Clayton, NY 13624
Erin Mayne, Library Media Specialist - maynee@ticsd.org
T1J
  Thousand Islands High School
Grade Level: 6-12
PO Box 1000, 8481 County Route 9 Clayton, NY 13624
Communication Coordinator:
Melissa Balk, Library Media Specialist - balkm@ticsd.org
Town of Webb
WJJ
  Town of Webb School
Grade Level: K-12
PO Box 38, 3002 State Rt. 28 Old Forge, NY 13420
Communication Coordinator:
Jolene Finn, Library Media Specialist - jfinn@towschool.org
   Support Staff : Barb Sheridan - bsheridan@towschool.org
Watertown City
W8J
  Case Junior High School
Grade Level: 7-8
1237 Washington St Watertown, NY 13601
Alison Spooner, Library Media Specialist - aspooner@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Toni Felice - tfelice@watertowncsd.org
W7J
  Harold T. Wiley Elementary
Grade Level: 5-6
1351 Washington Street Watertown, NY 13601
Jean Hinckley, Library Media Specialist - jhinckley@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Jeanette Jones - jeajones@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Stacy Neddo - sneddo@watertowncsd.org
W2J
  Knickerbocker Primary School
Grade Level: K-4
729 Knickerbocker Dr Watertown, NY 13601
Communication Coordinator:
Tina Rogers, Library Media Specialist - trogers@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Julie Williams - jwilliams@watertowncsd.org
W9J
  North Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
171 East Hoard St Watertown, NY 13601
Communication Coordinator:
Tina Rogers, Library Media Specialist - trogers@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Dana Peters - dpeters@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Lisa Gamage - lgamage@watertowncsd.org
W4J
  Ohio Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
1537 Ohio Street Watertown, NY 13601
Communication Coordinator:
Tina Rogers, Library Media Specialist - trogers@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Ginny Arney - garney@watertowncsd.org
W5J
  Sherman Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
836 Sherman Street Watertown, NY 13601
Jean Hinckley, Library Media Specialist - jhinckley@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Christine Netto - cnetto@watertowncsd.org
W6J
  Starbuck Elementary
Grade Level: K-4
430 East Hoard St. Watertown, NY 13601
Communication Coordinator:
Tina Rogers, Library Media Specialist - trogers@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Dana Peters - dpeters@watertowncsd.org
W1J
  Watertown High School
Grade Level: 9-12
1335 Washington Street Watertown, NY 13601
Mark Uebler, Library Media Specialist - muebler@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Connie Passage - cpassage@watertowncsd.org
   Support Staff : Stacy Neddo - sneddo@watertowncsd.org