Library Login Page Image

School Library System Directory


Navigate to:

APW
APT
  APW Elementary School
Grade Level: --
639 Couty Rte 223 Parish, NY 13131
Sharon Amyotte, Library Media Specialist - samyotte@apw.cnyric.org
APW
  APW Junior/Senior High School
Grade Level: --
639 County Rte 22 Parish, NY 13131
Chris Kaleta, Library Media Specialist - ckaleta@apw.cnyric.org
Central Square
CSC
  Aura A. Cole Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
1683 NY-49 Constantia, NY 13044
Kristia Lewis, Library Media Specialist - klewis3@cssd.org
CSB
  Brewerton Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
9530 Brewerton Rd Brewerton, NY 13029
Corry Derschang, Library Media Specialist - cderschang@cssd.org
CSE
  Central Square Intermediate
Grade Level: 3-5
68 School Dr Central Square, NY 13036
Christin Bell, Library Media Specialist - cbell@cssd.org
CSJ
  Central Square Middle
Grade Level: 6-8
248 US-11 Central Square, NY 13036
Angela Enigk, Library Media Specialist - aenigk@cssd.org
CHS
  Hastings-Mallory Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
93 Barker Rd Central Square, NY 13036
Clover White, Library Media Specialist - cwhite@cssd.org
CSP
  Millard Hawk Primary School
Grade Level: K-2
74 School Dr Central Square, NY 13036
Maria Prattico, Library Media Specialist - mprattico@cssd.org
CSM
  Paul V Moore High School
Grade Level: 9-12
44 School Dr. Central Square, NY 13036
Christine Santimaw, Library Media Specialist - csantimaw@cssd.org
CITI
VBN
  Exceptional Education
Grade Level: --
179 County Route 64 Mexico, NY 13114
Tammy Cummings, Library Media Specialist - tcummings@CiTiboces.org
VBO
  School Library System - CiTi BOCES
Grade Level: --
179 County Route 64 Mexico, NY 13114
Elaine Flood, Library Media Specialist - eflood@CiTiboces.org
Lisa DeMarco, Library Media Specialist - ldemarco@CiTiboces.org
Marla Yudin, Library Media Specialist - myudin@CiTiboces.org
Fulton
FFE
  Fairgrieve Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
716 Academy St Fulton, NY 13069
Barbara Senecal, Library Media Specialist - bsenecal@fulton.cnyric.org
FJH
  Fulton Junior High
Grade Level: 7-8
129 Curtis St Fulton, NY 13069
Teresa Burgdorf, Library Media Specialist - tburgdorf@fulton.cnyric.org
FHS
  G Ray Bodley High
Grade Level: 9-12
6 William Gillard Dr Fulton, NY 13069
Wendy Scalfaro, Library Media Specialist - wscalfar@fulton.cnyric.org
FGO
  Granby Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
400 W 7th St N Fulton, NY 13069
Allison Kowalski, Library Media Specialist - akowalski@fulton.cnyric.org
FLE
  Lanigan Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
59 Bakeman St Fulton, NY 13069
Jessica Somers, Library Media Specialist - jsomers@fulton.cnyric.org
FVO
  Volney Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
2592 NY-3 Fulton, NY 13069
Sarah Manley, Library Media Specialist - smanley@fulton.cnyric.org
Hannibal
HFO
  Fairley School
Grade Level: PK-4
953 Auburn St Hannibal, NY 13074
Marie Smith, Library Media Specialist - msmith@hannibalcsd.org
Monica Gage, Library Media Specialist - mgage@hannibalcsd.org
HHS
  Hannibal High
Grade Level: 9-12
928 Cayuga St Hannibal, NY 13074
Marie Smith, Library Media Specialist - msmith@hannibalcsd.org
HCO
  Kenney Middle
Grade Level: 5-8
846 Cayuga St Hannibal, NY 13074
Monica Gage, Library Media Specialist - mgage@hannibalcsd.org
Mexico
MAO
  Mexico Elementary
Grade Level: PK-4
26 Academy St Mexico, NY 13114
Dianne Barnes, Library Media Specialist - dbarnes1@mexicocsd.org
MHS
  Mexico High
Grade Level: 9-12
3338 Main St Mexico, NY 13114
Nicole Nicosia, Library Media Specialist - nnicosia@mexicocsd.org
MMS
  Mexico Middle
Grade Level: 5-8
16 Fravor Rd Mexico, NY 13114
Kim Julian, Library Media Specialist - kjulian@mexicocsd.org
MNH
  New Haven Elementary
Grade Level: PK-4
4320 NY-104 New Haven, NY 13121
Kelly Cullen, Library Media Specialist - kcullen@mexicocsd.org
MPO
  Palermo Elementary
Grade Level: PK-4
1638 State Route 104 New Haven, NY 13121
Tiffany Carpenter, Library Media Specialist - tcarpen1@mexicocsd.org
Oswego
ORE
  Charles E Riley Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
269 E 8th St Oswego, NY 13126
Molly Clark, Library Media Specialist - mclark2@oswego.org
OFP
  Fitzhugh Park Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
195 E Bridge St Oswego, NY 13126
Serena Waldron, Library Media Specialist - swaldro2@oswego.org
OKP
  Kingsford Park Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
275 W 5th St Oswego, NY 13126
Jeremy Shanly, Library Media Specialist - jshanly@oswego.org
OLE
  Leighton Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
1 Buccaneer Blvd Oswego, NY 13126
Tammy Reynolds, Library Media Specialist - treynold@oswego.org
OME
  Minetto Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
2411 County Rte 8 Minetto, NY 13115
Kim LeRoy, Library Media Specialist - kleroy@oswego.org
OHS
  Oswego High
Grade Level: 9-12
2 Buccaneer Blvd Oswego, NY 13126
Gina Iorio, Library Media Specialist - giorio@oswego.org
OSM
  Oswego Middle
Grade Level: 7-8
100 Mark Fitzgibbons Dr Oswego, NY 13126
Mary Alice Brennan, Library Media Specialist - mbrennan@oswego.org
Phoenix
PHM
  Emerson J Dillon Middle
Grade Level: 5-8
116 Volney St Phoenix, NY 13135
Kristy Ryan, Library Media Specialist - kryan@phoenixcsd.org
PHH
  John C Birdlebough High
Grade Level: 9-12
552 Main St Phoenix, NY 13135
Jonathan Smith, Library Media Specialist - josmith@phoenixcsd.org
PHE
  Maroun Elementary
Grade Level: PK-4
11 Elm St Phoenix, NY 13135
Steve Terchowitz, Library Media Specialist - sterchowitz@Phoenixcsd.org
Pulaski CSD
PLL
  Lura Sharp Elementary
Grade Level: PK-5
2 Hinman Rd Pulaski, NY 13142
Elizabeth Woods, Library Media Specialist - ewoods@pacs.cnyric.org
PLJ
  Pulaski JR/SR High
Grade Level: 6-12
4624 Salina St Pulaski, NY 13142
Elizabeth Woods, Library Media Specialist - ewoods@pacs.cnyric.org
Sandy Creek
SCE
  Sandy Creek Elementary
Grade Level: PK-5
126 Salisbury St Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Sue Bartlett, Library Media Specialist - sbartlet@sccs.cnyric.org
SAN
  Sandy Creek JR/SR High
Grade Level: 6-12
124 Salisbury St Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Rachel Allen, Library Media Specialist - rallen@sccs.cnyric.org
Trinity Catholic
SPO
  Trinity Catholic
Grade Level: PK-6
115 East Fifth Street Oswego, NY 13126
Mary Annal, Library Media Specialist - mannal@syrdiocese.org