Library Login Page Image

ILL Contacts


Navigate to:

Auburn Enlarged CSD
AH
  Auburn High School
Grade Level: 9-12
250 Lake Ave Auburn, NY 13021
ILL Contact:
Catherine Leader - catherine_leader@auburn.cnyric.org
AEM
  Auburn Junior High School
Grade Level: 7-8
191 Franklin St Auburn, NY 13201
ILL Contact:
Michele Borza - michele_borza@auburn.cnyric.org
ACE
  Casey Park
Grade Level: K-6
101 Pulaski St Auburn, NY 13201
ILL Contact:
Penny Pitman - Penelope_Pitman@auburn.cnyric.org
AGE
  Genesee Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
244 Genesee St Auburn, NY 13021
ILL Contact:
Michelle Faulk - michelle_faulk@auburn.cnyric.org
AHE
  Herman Ave. Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
2 North Herman Ave Auburn, NY 13021
ILL Contact:
Michelle Crosby - Michelle_Crosby@auburn.cnyric.org
AOE
  Owasco Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
66 Letchworth St Auburn, NY 13021
ILL Contact:
Victoria Calarco - Victoria_Calarco@auburn.cnyric.org
ASE
  Seward Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
52 Metcalf Dr Auburn, NY 13021
ILL Contact:
Elizabeth "Beth" Cuddy - Elizabeth_Cuddy@auburn.cnyric.org
Cato-Meridian CSD
CME
  Cato-Meridian Elementary
Grade Level: K-4
2851 NY-370 Cato, NY 13033
ILL Contact:
Michelle Sherman - msherman@catomeridian.org
CMH
  Cato-Meridian High
Grade Level: 9-12
2851 NY-370 Cato, NY 13033
ILL Contact:
Susan Cutri - susanq_vrd@catomeridian.org
CMM
  Cato-Meridian Middle
Grade Level: 5-8
2851 NY-370 Cato, NY 13033
ILL Contact:
Diana Hildreth - dhildreth@catomeridian.org
Jordan-Elbridge CSD
JEE
  Elbridge Elementary School
Grade Level: PK-4
130 E Main St Elbridge, NY 13060
ILL Contact:
Katie Gensler - kgensler@jecsd.org
JEH
  Jordan Elbridge High School
Grade Level: 9-12
5721 Hamilton Rd Jordan, NY 13080
ILL Contact:
Loretta Johnson - ljohnson@jecsd.org
JEM
  Jordan Elbridge Middle School
Grade Level: 5-8
9 N Chappell St Jordan, NY 13080
ILL Contact:
Jennifer Martin - jmartin@jecsd.org
Moravia CSD
ME
  Millard Fillmore Elementary
Grade Level: PK-5
24 S Main St Moravia, NY 13118
ILL Contact:
Ann Gaston - agaston@moraviaschool.org
MH
  Moravia High School
Grade Level: 6-12
68 Main St Moravia, NY 13118
ILL Contact:
Jenifer Westover - jwestover@moraviaschool.org
Port Byron CSD
PBE
  A.A. Gates Elementary School
Grade Level: PK-6
30 Maple Ave Port Byron, NY 13140
ILL Contact:
Melissa Beyel - mbeyel@pbcschools.org
PBS
  Dana L. West Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
30 Maple Ave Port Byron, NY 13140
ILL Contact:
Melissa Beyel - mbeyel@pbcschools.org
Skaneateles CSD
SH
  Skaneateles High School
Grade Level: 9-12
49 E Elizabeth Skaneateles, NY 13152
ILL Contact:
Mary Jo Clary - mjclary@skanschools.org
SM
  Skaneateles Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
55 East St Skaneateles, NY 13152
ILL Contact:
Karen Duckett - kduckett@skanschools.org
SS
  State Street Elementary School
Grade Level: 3-5
72 State St Skaneateles, NY 13152
ILL Contact:
Sheri Perkins - sperkins@skanschools.org
SW
  Waterman Primary School
Grade Level: K-2
55 East St Skaneateles, NY 13152
ILL Contact:
Liz Bille - ebille@skanschools.org
Southern Cayuga CSD
SCE
  Emily Howland Elementary
Grade Level: PK-6
2892 NY-34B Southern Cayuga, NY 13026
ILL Contact:
Dawn Sedorus - sedorusd@southerncayuga.org
SCH
  Southern Cayuga High School
Grade Level: 7-12
2384 NY-34B Southern Cayuga, NY 13026
ILL Contact:
Dawn Sedorus - sedorusd@southerncayuga.org
Union Springs CSD
USEC
  Cayuga Elementary
Grade Level: PreK-4
255 Wheat St Cayuga, NY 13034
ILL Contact:
Dana Ryan - dryan@unionspringscsd.org
USH
  Union Springs High School
Grade Level: 5-12
239 Cayuga St Union Springs, NY 13160
ILL Contact:
Stephanie Berry - sberry@unionspringscsd.org
Weedsport CSD
WE
  Weedsport Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
8954 Jackson St Weedsport, NY 13166
ILL Contact:
Aja Hahn - ahahn@weedsport.org
WH
  Weedsport High School
Grade Level: 7-12
2821 E Brutus St Weedsport, NY 13166
ILL Contact:
Brynn Speer - speerb@weedsport.org