Library Login Page Image

School Library System Directory


Navigate to:

Auburn Enlarged CSD
AH
  Auburn HS
Grade Level: 9-12
250 Lake Ave Auburn, NY 13021
Communication Coordinator:
Christina Lupo, Library Media Specialist - ChristinaLupo@aecsd.education
   Support Staff : Catherine Leader - CatherineLeader@aecsd.education
AEM
  Auburn Junior High School
Grade Level: 7-8
191 Franklin St Auburn, NY 13201
Communication Coordinator:
Marcella Didio, Library Media Specialist - MarcellaDidio@aecsd.education
   Support Staff : Michele Borza - MicheleBorza@aecsd.education
ACE
  Casey Park
Grade Level: K-6
101 Pulaski St Auburn, NY 13201
Penny Pitman, Library Media Specialist - PenelopePitman@aecsd.education
AGE
  Genesee Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
244 Genesee St Auburn, NY 13021
Anne Mlod, Library Media Specialist - AnneMlod@aecsd.education
   Support Staff : Michelle Faulk - MichelleFaulk@aecsd.education
AHE
  Herman Ave. Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
2 North Herman Ave Auburn, NY 13021
Michelle Crosby, Library Media Specialist - MichelleCrosby@aecsd.education
AOE
  Owasco Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
66 Letchworth St Auburn, NY 13021
Victoria Calarco, Library Media Specialist - VictoriaCalarco@aecsd.education
ASE
  Seward Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
52 Metcalf Dr Auburn, NY 13021
Elizabeth "Beth" Cuddy, Library Media Specialist - ElizabethCuddy@aecsd.education
Cato-Meridian CSD
CME
  Cato-Meridian Elementary
Grade Level: K-4
2851 NY-370 Cato, NY 13033
Communication Coordinator:
Susan Cutri, Library Media Specialist - scutri@catomeridian.org
   Support Staff : Michelle Sherman - msherman@catomeridian.org
CMH
  Cato-Meridian High
Grade Level: 9-12
2851 NY-370 Cato, NY 13033
Communication Coordinator:
Susan Cutri, Library Media Specialist - scutri@catomeridian.org
CMM
  Cato-Meridian Middle
Grade Level: 5-8
2851 NY-370 Cato, NY 13033
Communication Coordinator:
Susan Cutri, Library Media Specialist - scutri@catomeridian.org
   Support Staff : Diana Hildreth - dhildreth@catomeridian.org
Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES
CAY
  Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES
Grade Level: --
1879 West Genesee Street Road Auburn, NY 13021
Andrew Dutcher, Library Media Specialist - adutcher@cayboces.org
   Support Staff : Deb Daloia - DDaloia@cayboces.org
   Support Staff : Trisha Li - tli@cayboces.org
Jordan-Elbridge CSD
JEE
  Elbridge Elementary School
Grade Level: PK-4
130 E Main St Elbridge, NY 13060
Katie Gensler, Library Media Specialist - kgensler@jecsd.org
JEH
  Jordan Elbridge High School
Grade Level: 9-12
5721 Hamilton Rd Jordan, NY 13080
Communication Coordinator:
Jennifer Martin, Library Media Specialist - jmartin@jecsd.org
JEM
  Jordan Elbridge Middle School
Grade Level: 5-8
9 N Chappell St Jordan, NY 13080
Tallon Larham, Library Media Specialist - tlarham@jecsd.org
Moravia CSD
ME
  Millard Fillmore Elementary
Grade Level: PK-5
24 S Main St Moravia, NY 13118
Communication Coordinator:
Jenifer Westover, Library Media Specialist - jwestover@moraviaschool.org
   Support Staff : Ann Gaston - agaston@moraviaschool.org
MH
  Moravia High School
Grade Level: 6-12
68 Main St Moravia, NY 13118
Communication Coordinator:
Jenifer Westover, Library Media Specialist - jwestover@moraviaschool.org
Port Byron CSD
PBE
  A.A. Gates Elementary School
Grade Level: PK-6
30 Maple Ave Port Byron, NY 13140
Communication Coordinator:
Melissa Beyel, Library Media Specialist - mbeyel@pbcschools.org
   Support Staff : Laura Taylor - ltaylor@pbcschools.org
PBS
  Dana L. West Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
30 Maple Ave Port Byron, NY 13140
Communication Coordinator:
Melissa Beyel, Library Media Specialist - mbeyel@pbcschools.org
   Support Staff : Karen Herrling - kherrling@pbcschools.org
Skaneateles CSD
SH
  Skaneateles High School
Grade Level: 9-12
49 E Elizabeth Skaneateles, NY 13152
Elizabeth "Beth" Zysk, Library Media Specialist - ezysk@skanschools.org
   Support Staff : Gigi Michel - gmichel@skanschools.org
   Support Staff : Kim Jorgensen - kjorgensen@skanschools.org
SM
  Skaneateles Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
55 East St Skaneateles, NY 13152
Kelly Gunderson, Library Media Specialist - kgunderson@skanschools.org
   Support Staff : Karen Duckett - kduckett@skanschools.org
SS
  State Street Elementary School
Grade Level: 3-5
72 State St Skaneateles, NY 13152
Communication Coordinator:
Karen Watson, Library Media Specialist - kwatson@skanschools.org
   Support Staff : Sheri Perkins - sperkins@skanschools.org
SW
  Waterman Primary School
Grade Level: K-2
55 East St Skaneateles, NY 13152
Christine Brown, Library Media Specialist - cbrown@skanschools.org
   Support Staff : Mary Margaret Biss - mmbiss@skanschools.org
Southern Cayuga CSD
SCE
  Emily Howland Elementary
Grade Level: PK-6
2892 NY-34B Southern Cayuga, NY 13026
Communication Coordinator:
Dawn Sedorus, Library Media Specialist - sedorusd@southerncayuga.org
   Support Staff : Michelle Lawrence - LawrenceM@SouthernCayuga.org
SCH
  Southern Cayuga High School
Grade Level: 7-12
2384 NY-34B Southern Cayuga, NY 13026
Communication Coordinator:
Dawn Sedorus, Library Media Specialist - sedorusd@southerncayuga.org
Union Springs CSD
USE
  A. J. Smith Elementary School
Grade Level: PreK-4
26 Homer St Union Springs, NY 13160
Communication Coordinator:
Lori Willey, Library Media Specialist - lwilley@unionspringscsd.org
   Support Staff : Dana Ryan - dryan@unionspringscsd.org
USH
  Union Springs High School
Grade Level: 5-12
239 Cayuga St Union Springs, NY 13160
Stephanie Berry, Library Media Specialist - sberry@unionspringscsd.org
Weedsport CSD
WE
  Weedsport Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
8954 Jackson St Weedsport, NY 13166
Aja Hahn, Library Media Specialist - ahahn@weedsport.org
WH
  Weedsport High School
Grade Level: 7-12
2821 E Brutus St Weedsport, NY 13166
Communication Coordinator:
Brynn Speer, Library Media Specialist - bspeer@weedsport.org