SLS Logo

School Library System Directory


Navigate to:

Academy of the Holy Names
HNH
Academy of the Holy Names
Grade Level: 9-12
1075 New Scotland Ave., Albany, NY 12208
tel:489-2559 x 216
Communication Coordinator:
Melissa Bruno, Library Media Specialist - mbruno@ahns.org
Albany Academies
AGH
Albany Acad. for Girls Middle/Upper Sch.
Grade Level: 7-12
140 Academy Rd, Albany, NY 12208
tel:429-2300 x 111
Amy Pass, Library Media Specialist - Passa@albanyacademies.org
AGE
Albany Academy for Girls Lower School
Grade Level: K-6
140 Academy Rd, Albany, NY 12208
tel:429-2300 x 111
Sheryl Hoffman, Library Media Specialist - HoffmanS@albanyacademies.org
AAE
Lower School
Grade Level: K-6
135 Academy Rd, Albany, NY 12208
tel:429-2300 x 306
Theresa Proler, Library Media Specialist - ProlerT@albanyacademies.org
AAH
Middle/Upper School
Grade Level: 7-12
135 Academy Rd, Albany, NY 12208
tel:429-2300 x 428
Theresa Proler, Library Media Specialist - ProlerT@albanyacademies.org
Albany City SD
ACH
Albany High School
Grade Level: 9-12
700 Washington Ave, Albany, NY 12203
tel:475-6320 x
Alicia Abdul, Library Media Specialist - aabdul@albany.k12.ny.us
Kriten Majkut, Library Media Specialist - kmajkut@albany.k12.ny.us
ACL
Albany School of Humanities #23
Grade Level: PK-6
108 Whitehall Rd, Albany, NY 12209
tel:475-6575 x
Maureen Mickel, Library Media Specialist - mmickel@albany.k12.ny.us
ACA
Arbor Hill Elementary
Grade Level: PK-6
1 Arbor Dr, Albany, NY 12210
tel:475-7279 x
Kathryn Chiappone, Library Media Specialist - kchiappone@albany.k12.ny.us
*
Delaware Community School
Grade Level: PK-5
43 Bertha St, Albany, NY 12209
tel:475-6750 x
Kathryn Chiappone, Library Media Specialist - kchiappone@albany.k12.ny.us