Library Login Page Image

School Library System Directory


Navigate to:

Candor
CAE
  Candor Elem. School
Grade Level: --
2 Academy St. Candor, NY 13743
Wendy Brutomesso, Library Media Specialist - wbruttomesso@candorcs.org
CAH
  Candor MS/High School
Grade Level: --
1 Academy Street Candor, NY 13743
Neil Farley, Library Media Specialist - nfarley@candorcs.org
Dryden
DRE
  Dryden Elem. School
Grade Level: --
36 Union St Dryden, NY 13053
Communication Coordinator:
Kimberly Passalugo, Library Media Specialist - kpassal1@dryden.k12.ny.us
DRH
  Dryden MS/High School
Grade Level: --
118 Freeville Road Dryden, NY 13053
Danie'l Fish, Library Media Specialist - dfish1@dryden.k12.ny.us
George Junior Republic
GJR
  George Jr. Republic
Grade Level: K-12
24 McDonald Rd. Freeville, NY 13068
Sherry Altman, Library Media Specialist - altmans@gjrmail.com
Groton
GRE
  Groton Elem. School
Grade Level: --
516 Elm Street Groton, NY 13073
Pat Berry, Library Media Specialist - pberry@groton.cnyric.org
GRH
  Groton MS/High School
Grade Level: --
400 Peru Rd Groton, NY 13073
Polly Case-Codner, Library Media Specialist - pcase@groton.cnyric.org
Ithaca School
ITBS
  Belle Sherman
Grade Level: --
501 Mitchell St Ithaca, NY 14850
Kaitlin Bryant, Library Media Specialist - kaitlin.bryant@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITBJM
  Beverly J. Martin Elementary
Grade Level: --
302 Buffalo St Ithaca, NY 14850
Paula Long, Library Media Specialist - plong@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITB
  Boynton Middle School
Grade Level: --
1601 N. Cayuga St. Ithaca, NY 14850
Annarose Foley, Library Media Specialist - annarose.foley@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITCA
  Caroline Elementary School
Grade Level: --
2439 Slaterville Rd Slaterville Springs, NY 14881
Milly Stephenson, Library Media Specialist - mildred.stephenson@icsd.k12.ny.us mildred.stephenson@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITCH
  Cayuga Heights Elem. Sch.
Grade Level: --
110 E Upland Rd Ithaca, NY 14850
Joe Sherrill, Library Media Specialist - jsherril@icsd.k12.ny.us jsherril@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITD
  DeWitt Middle School
Grade Level: --
560 Warren Rd Ithaca, NY 14850
Joanne Church, Library Media Specialist - jchurch@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITEN
  Enfield Elementary School
Grade Level: --
20 Enfield Main Rd Ithaca, NY 14850
Maureen Gilroy, Library Media Specialist - maureen.gilroy@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITFC
  Fall Creek Elementary School
Grade Level: --
202 King St Ithaca, NY 14850
Alexandra Spencer, Library Media Specialist - alexandra.spencer@icsd.k12.ny.us alexandra.spencer@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITH
  Ithaca High School
Grade Level: --
1401 N. Cayuga St. Ithaca, NY 14850
Communication Coordinator:
Armin Heurich, Library Media Specialist - aheurich@icsd.k12.ny.us
Ben Eckley, Library Media Specialist - beckley@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITA
  Lehman Alternative Comm. School
Grade Level: --
111 Chestnut St. Ithaca, NY 14850
Mariah Prentiss, Library Media Specialist - mariah.prentiss@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITNE
  Northeast Elementary School
Grade Level: --
425 Winthrop Dr Ithaca, NY 14850
Megan Hulburt, Library Media Specialist - megan.hulburt@icsd.k12.ny.us
ITSH
  South Hill Elementary School
Grade Level: --
520 Hudson St. Ithaca, NY 14850
Sarah Jones, Library Media Specialist - sarah.jones@icsd.k12.ny.us
Lansing
LAE
  Lansing Elementary School
Grade Level: --
284 Ridge Rd Ithaca, NY 14882
Lisa Peter, Library Media Specialist - Lisa.Peter@lcsd.k12.ny.us
LAH
  Lansing High School
Grade Level: --
300 Ridge Rd Ithaca, NY 14882
Nick Johnston, Library Media Specialist - njohnston@lcsd.k12.ny.us
LAM
  Lansing Middle School
Grade Level: --
6 Ludlowville Rd Ithaca, NY 14882
Kathy McHugh, Library Media Specialist - kathy.mchugh@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Newfield
NEE
  Newfield Elementary School
Grade Level: --
247 Main St Newfield, NY 14867
Jennifer Stamp, Library Media Specialist - jstamp@newfieldschools.org
NEH
  Newfield MS/High School
Grade Level: --
247 Main St Newfield, NY 14867
Andrew Johnston, Library Media Specialist - ajohnston@newfieldschools.org
South Seneca Central School
SOE
  South Seneca Elementary
Grade Level: --
8326 N Main St Interlaken, NY 14847
Communication Coordinator:
Beth Mccheyne, Library Media Specialist - bmccheyne@southseneca.org
SOH
  South Seneca MS/HS
Grade Level: --
7263 Main St Ovid, NY 14521
Jody Gale, Library Media Specialist - jgale@southseneca.org
Trumansburg Central School
TBE
  Trumansburg Elem.
Grade Level: --
100 Whig St. Trumansburg, NY 14886
Gail Brisson, Library Media Specialist - gbrisson@tburg.k12.ny.us
TBH
  Trumansburg High School
Grade Level: --
100 Whig St Trumansburg, NY 14886
Neil Clifford, Library Media Specialist - nclifford@tburg.k12.ny.us
TBM
  Trumansburg Middle School
Grade Level: --
100 Whig St Trumansburg, NY 14886
Gail Brisson, Library Media Specialist - gbrisson@tburg.k12.ny.us