School Library System Directory


Navigate to:

Averill Park CSD
ALGO
  Algonquin MS
Grade Level: 6-8
333 NY 351 Averill Park, NY 12018
Rebecca Ekstrom, Library Media Specialist - ekstromr@apcsd.org
   Support Staff : Colleen Cioffi - cioffic1@apcsd.org
AVEV
  Averill Park HS
Grade Level: 9-12
146 Gettle Rd. Averill Park, NY 12018
Communication Coordinator:
Jennifer Yost, Library Media Specialist - yostj@apcsd.org
MHES
  Miller Hill Sand Lake Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
8439 Miller Hill Road Averill Park, NY 12018
674-7086 x 3809
Jeanne Seel, Library Media Specialist - seelj@apcsd.org
POES
  Poestenkill Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
1 School Rd. Poestenkill, NY 12140
Jessica Duffy, Library Media Specialist - duffyj@apcsd.org
WSLE
  West Sand Lake Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
24 Meeler Rd. West Sand Lake, NY 12196
674-7007 x 3215
Nancy Bush, Library Media Specialist - bushn@apcsd.org
Berlin CSD
BELN
  Berlin Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 259, 53 School St Berlin, NY 12022
658-2127 x 210
Communication Coordinator:
Jennifer Mitchell, Library Media Specialist - jmitchell@berlincentral.org
BLHS
  Berlin Jr/Sr High School
Grade Level: 6-12
17400 NY Rte. 22 Cherry Plain, NY 12040
658-2515 x 1051
Communication Coordinator:
Ann Hayes, Library Media Specialist - ahayes@berlincentral.org
   Support Staff : --- - ---
Brunswick/Brittonkill/Tamarac
TAME
  Tamarac Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
3992 NY 2 Troy, NY 12108
279-4600 x 2009
Communication Coordinator:
Maureen King, Library Media Specialist - mking@brunswickcsd.org
   Support Staff : Jeanne Gilchrist - jgilchrist@brunswickcsd.org
TAMA
  Tamarac Secondary
Grade Level: 6-12
3992 NY 2 Troy, NY 12108
279-4600 x 2409
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Furlong, Library Media Specialist - mfurlong@brunswickcsd.org
   Support Staff : Jeanne Gilchrist - jgilchrist@brunswickcsd.org
Cairo-Durham CSD
CAIR
  Cairo Durham MS/HS
Grade Level: 6-12
1301 Rte 145 Cairo, NY 12413
622-8543 x 58000
Communication Coordinator:
Nancy Pine, Library Media Specialist - npine@cairodurham.org
   Support Staff : Peggy Brink -
CAIRE
  Cairo Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
Main Street, PO Box 1090 Cairo, NY 12413
622-3231 x 3323
Communication Coordinator:
Nancy Pine, Library Media Specialist - npine@cairodurham.org
   Support Staff : Bianca Rell - brell@cairodurham.org
Catholic Schools
CATH
  Catholic Central HS
Grade Level: 7-12
625 Seventh Ave. Troy, NY 12182
235-7100 x 400
   Support Staff : Mary McCormack - marymccormack@cchstroy.org
Catskill CSD
CAES
  Catskill Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
770 Embought Rd. Catskill, NY 12414
943-0574 x 287
Communication Coordinator:
Nancy Kunz, Library Media Specialist - nkunz@catskillcsd.org
   Support Staff : -
   Support Staff : Carolyn Clearwater -
CATS
  Catskill Secondary School
Grade Level: 6-12
341 West Main St. Catskill, NY 12414
943-2300 x 2164
Communication Coordinator:
Nancy Thackaberry, Library Media Specialist - nthackab@catskillcsd.org
   Support Staff : -
Chatham CSD
CCSL
  Chatham HS
Grade Level: 9-12
50 Woodbridge Ave. Chatham, NY 12037
392-1570 x 1008
Communication Coordinator:
Donna Eager, Library Media Specialist - eagerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
   Support Staff : Carol Williams -
CHAT
  Chatham MS
Grade Level: 6-8
50 Woodbridge Ave. Chatham, NY 12037
392-1560 x 2023
Communication Coordinator:
Donna Eager, Library Media Specialist - eagerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
   Support Staff : Lori Wills -
MEDE
  Mary E Dardess Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
50 Woodbridge Ave. Chatham, NY 12037
Communication Coordinator:
Chelsea Phillips, Library Media Specialist - phillipsc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Coxsackie-Athens CSD
CAHS
  Coxsackie Athens HS
Grade Level: 9-12
24 Sunset Blvd. Coxsackie, NY 12051
Kim Taylor-DiLeva, Library Media Specialist - dilevak@cacsd.org
   Support Staff : Dawn Laguesse - laguessed@cacsd.org
CAMS
  Coxsackie Athens MS
Grade Level: 5-8
24 Sunset Blvd. Coxsackie, NY 12051
Communication Coordinator:
Emily Bayzon, Library Media Specialist - bayzone@cacsd.org
   Support Staff : Diane Laughran -
COXS
  Coxsackie Elementary
Grade Level: K-4
24 Sunset Blvd. Coxsackie, NY 12051
Communication Coordinator:
Barbara Krug Spataro, Library Media Specialist - spatarob@cacsd.org
EJAE
  Edward J. Arthur Elementary
Grade Level: K-4
51 Third St. Coxsackie, NY 12051
Carolyn Brook, Library Media Specialist - brookc@cacsd.org
   Support Staff : Darlene Mergendahl -
East Greenbush CSD
CLHS
  Columbia HS
Grade Level: 9-12
962 Luther Rd East Greenbush, NY 12061
Communication Coordinator:
Katelynn Banks, Library Media Specialist - bankska@egcsd.org
   Support Staff : Sherri Ryan -
DPSE
  Donald P. Sutherland
Grade Level: K-5
PO Box 429, John Street Nassau, NY 12123
207-2620 x 6202
Peggy O Connor, Library Media Specialist - oconnorma@egcsd.org
   Support Staff : Jude Shufelt -
GENM
  Genet Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
29 Englewood Avenue East Greenbush, NY 12061
Sarah Garno, Library Media Specialist - garnosa@egcsd.org
   Support Staff : Erica Quinn - quinner@egcsd.org
GREM
  Green Meadow Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
234 Schuurman Rd. Castleton, NY 12033
Laura Wladarczyk, Library Media Specialist - wladarczykLa@egcsd.org
HLGM
  H. L. Goff MS
Grade Level: 6-8
35 Gilligan Rd. East Greenbush, NY 12061
Jamie Tobin, Library Media Specialist - tobinja@egcsd.org
   Support Staff : Balbir Chahal -
REDM
  Red Mill Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
225 McCullough Place Rensselaer, NY 12144
207-2660 x 6423
Elizabeth Griffin, Library Media Specialist - griffinel@egcsd.org
   Support Staff : Carissa Coyne -
Germantown CSD
GCES
  Germantown Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
123 Main St. Germantown, NY 12526
Communication Coordinator:
Laura Roberts, Library Media Specialist - lroberts@germantowncsd.org
GCSG
  Germantown Jr/ Sr High School
Grade Level: 7-12
123 Main St. Germantown, NY 12526
537-6280 x 317
Communication Coordinator:
Laura Roberts, Library Media Specialist - lroberts@germantowncsd.org
Greenville CSD
GJSH
  Greenville Middle-High School
Grade Level: 6-12
4976 Route 81 Greenville, NY 12083
966-5190 x 422
Nancy Lockwood, Library Media Specialist - lockwoodn@greenvillecsd.org
GREM2
  Scott M. Ellis Elementary
Grade Level: K-5
11219 St. Route 32 Greenville, NY 12083
Communication Coordinator:
Melissa Persico, Library Media Specialist - persicom@greenvillecsd.org
   Support Staff : --- - ---
   Support Staff : Chris Morris - morrisc@greenvillecsd.org
   Support Staff : Vikki Hawkins (K-12 Technology Coach) - hawkinsv@greenvillecsd.org
Hoosic Valley CSD
HVES
  Hoosic Valley Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
22 Pleasant Ave. Schaghticoke, NY 12154
Teresa Beamish, Library Media Specialist - tbeamish@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us
HVCH
  Hoosic Valley Jr/Sr High School
Grade Level: 7-12
1548 State Route 67 Schaghticoke, NY 12154
Communication Coordinator:
Sally Long, Library Media Specialist - slong@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us
Hoosick Falls CSD
HFEL
  Hoosick Falls Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
21187 NY Rte 22 Hoosick Falls, NY 12090
Communication Coordinator:
Eliza Bouplon, Library Media Specialist - bouplone@hoosickfallscsd.org
   Support Staff : -
HFCS
  Hoosick Falls Jr/Sr High School
Grade Level: 7-12
PO Box 192, 21187 NY Rte 22 Hoosick Falls, NY 12090
686-7321 x 2206
Communication Coordinator:
Martha von Schilgen, Library Media Specialist - vonschilgenm@hoosickfallscsd.org
Hudson City School District
HUDH
  Hudson HS
Grade Level: 9-12
215 Harry Howard Ave. Hudson, NY 12534
828-4360 x 3133
Communication Coordinator:
Judith Roehr, Library Media Specialist - roehrj@hudsoncsd.org
   Support Staff : Patty Koskowski - koskowskip@hudsoncsd.org
HCBO
  Hudson Junior HS
Grade Level: 7-8
215 Harry Howard Ave. Hudson, NY 12534
828-4360 x 8101
Andy Millar, Library Media Specialist - millara@hudsoncsd.org
   Support Staff : Florence Berth - berthf@hudsoncsd.org
MCSM
  Montgomery C. Smith Intermediate
Grade Level: 3-6
102 Harry Howard Ave. Hudson, NY 12534
828-4360 x 1207
Anna Skoda, Library Media Specialist - skodaa@hudsoncsd.org
   Support Staff : Pam Gower - gowerp@hudsoncsd.org
Independent Schools
DARR
  Darrow School
Grade Level: 9-12
110 Darrow Rd. New Lebanon, NY 12125
Communication Coordinator:
Mary Jo Daly, Library Media Specialist - dalym@darrowschool.org
EMMA
  Emma Willard
Grade Level: 9-12
285 Pawling Ave. Troy, NY 12180
Communication Coordinator:
Caroline Buinicky, Library Media Specialist - cbuinicky@emmawillard.org
RBPK
  Robert C. Parker Elementary
Grade Level: PreK-8
4254 NY Rte. 43 Wynantskill, NY 12198
286-3449 x 104
Communication Coordinator:
Laura Salisbury, Library Media Specialist - lsalisbury@parkerschool.org
Kinderhook CSD
ICMS
  Ichabod Crane Elem/Middle School
Grade Level: 4-8
2910 Rte. 9 Valatie, NY 12184
Elizabeth Kelly, Library Media Specialist - ekelly@ichabodcrane.org
   Support Staff : Michele Robillard - mrobillard@ichabodcrane.org
ICHS
  Ichabod Crane HS
Grade Level: 9-12
2910 Rte. 9 Valatie, NY 12184
758-7577 x 4030
Jennifer Two-Axe, Library Media Specialist - jtwo-axe@ichabodcrane.org
   Support Staff : -
ICPS
  Ichabod Crane Primary
Grade Level: K-3
2910 Rte. 9 Valatie, NY 12184
758-7575 x 6011
Communication Coordinator:
Alanna Moss, Library Media Specialist - amoss@ichabodcrane.org
Lansingburgh CSD
KBHS
  Knickerbacker Jr. High School
Grade Level: 6-8
320 7th Ave Troy, NY 12182
233-6811 x 31380
Communication Coordinator:
Kathryn Maggiacomo, Library Media Specialist - kmaggiacomo@lansingburgh.org
   Support Staff : Celeste Bova - cbova@lansingburgh.org
   Support Staff : Elaine Dodson - edodson@lansingburgh.org
LBHS
  Lansingburgh High School
Grade Level: 9-12
320 7th Ave Troy, NY 12182
233-6806 x 1380
Communication Coordinator:
Kathryn Maggiacomo, Library Media Specialist - kmaggiacomo@lansingburgh.org
   Support Staff : Elaine Dodson - edodson@lansingburgh.org
RPES
  Rensselaer Park Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
70 110th St. Troy, NY 12182
233-6823 x 5209
Communication Coordinator:
Liz Jamison, Library Media Specialist - ejamison@lansingburgh.org
   Support Staff : Patricia Decker -
TURN
  Turnpike Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
New Turnpike Rd. Troy, NY 12182
233-6822 x 4209
Communication Coordinator:
Liz Jamison, Library Media Specialist - ejamison@lansingburgh.org
LaSalle Institute
LASA
  LaSalle Institute
Grade Level: 6-12
174 Williams Road Troy, NY 12180
283-2500 x 240
Communication Coordinator:
Fran Lengua, Library Media Specialist - flengua@lasalleinstitute.org
New Lebanon CSD
NEWL
  New Lebanon Jr./Sr. HS
Grade Level: 7-12
14665 Rte. 22 New Lebanon, NY 12125
794-7600 x 2016
Communication Coordinator:
Britt Buckenroth, Library Media Specialist - bbuckenroth@newlebanoncsd.org
   Support Staff : Kristin Carson - kcarson@newlebanoncsd.org
WBHE
  Walter B. Howard
Grade Level: PK-6
1478 Route 20 New Lebanon, NY 12125
Communication Coordinator:
David Hawkins, Library Media Specialist - dhawkins@newlebanoncsd.org
Rensselaer City SD
RENS
  Rensselaer Jr.Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
25 Van Rensselaer Dr Rensselaer, NY 12144
436-8561 x 6222/6221
Communication Coordinator:
Heather Jenner, Library Media Specialist - hjenner@rcsd.k12.ny.us
   Support Staff : Marcia Schultz - mschultz@rcsd.k12.ny.us
VANR
  Van Rensselaer Elementary
Grade Level: PK-6
25 Van Rensselaer Dr Rensselaer, NY 12144
Jane Platania, Library Media Specialist - jplatania@rcsd.k12.ny.us
   Support Staff : Marcia Schultz - Mschultz@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Schodack CSD
MHIL
  Maple Hill MS/HS
Grade Level: 6-12
1216 Maple Hill Rd. Castleton, NY 12033
732-7701 x 2211
Communication Coordinator:
Maureen Squier, Library Media Specialist - msquier@schodack.k12.ny.us
Taconic Hills CSD
THES
  Taconic Hills Elementary
Grade Level: K-6
73 County Rte 11A Craryville, NY 12521
Communication Coordinator:
Laura Smith, Library Media Specialist - lsmith@taconichills.k12.ny.us
   Support Staff : Ellen Valden - evalden@taconichills.k12.ny.us
THHS
  Taconic Hills Secondary School
Grade Level: 7-12
73 County Rte 11A Craryville, NY 12521
325-2800 x 2508
Communication Coordinator:
Tonya Frickey, Library Media Specialist - tfrickey@taconichills.k12.ny.us
   Support Staff : Amy Genito - agenito@taconichills.k12.ny.us
Troy City School District
CARH
  Carroll Hill
Grade Level: K-6
112 Delaware Ave. Troy, NY 12180
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Emma-Barnes, Library Media Specialist - emmam@troycsd.org
TROH
  Troy HS
Grade Level: 9-12
1950 Burdett Ave. Troy, NY 12180
Communication Coordinator:
Ellen Kelley, Library Media Specialist - kelleye@troycsd.org
   Support Staff : Margaret Leroux - lerouxl@troycsd.org
TRMS
  Troy Middle School
Grade Level: 7-8
1976 Burdett Ave. Troy, NY 12180
Jolanta Feliciano, Library Media Specialist - felicianoj@troycsd.org
   Support Staff : -
TRS14
  Troy School 14
Grade Level: K-6
1700 Tibbits Ave. Troy, NY 12180
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Emma-Barnes, Library Media Specialist - emmam@troycsd.org
TRS16
  Troy School 16
Grade Level: K-6
40 Collins Ave. Troy, NY 12180
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Emma-Barnes, Library Media Specialist - emmam@troycsd.org
TRS18
  Troy School 18
Grade Level: K-6
417 Hoosick St. Troy, NY 12180
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Emma-Barnes, Library Media Specialist - emmam@troycsd.org
TRS2
  Troy School 2
Grade Level: K-6
470 Tenth St. Troy, NY 12180
Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Emma-Barnes, Library Media Specialist - emmam@troycsd.org
Wynantskill UFSD
GARD
  Gardner Dickinson
Grade Level: K-8
25 East Ave. Wynantskill, NY 12198
Communication Coordinator:
Linda Fecura Bunk, Library Media Specialist - lfecura@wynantskillufsd.org