Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES

ILL Contacts


Navigate to:

Baldwinsville
BHS
  Baker High School
Grade Level: 10-12
29 East Oneida Street Baldwinsville, NY 13027
ILL Contact:
Pat Gursky - pgursky@bville.org
Bdj
  Durgee Junior High School
Grade Level: 8-9
29 East Oneida Street Baldwinsville, NY 13027
ILL Contact:
Janel Bohman - jbohman@bville.org
Bee
  Elden Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
29 East Oneida Street Baldwinsville, NY 13027
ILL Contact:
Joan Berrafato - jberrafato@bville.org
Bmc
  McNamara Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
7344 O'Brien Road Baldwinsville, NY 13027
ILL Contact:
Kristan Young - McnamaraLibrary@bville.org
Bpe
  Palmer Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
7864 Hicks Road Baldwinsville, NY 13027
ILL Contact:
Sherrie Roch - sroch@bville.org
Brm
  Ray Middle School
Grade Level: 6-7
7650 Van Buren Road Baldwinsville, NY 13027
ILL Contact:
Deb Doyle - ddoyle@bville.org
Bmr
  Reynolds Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
222 Deerwood Drive Baldwinsville, NY 13027
ILL Contact:
Susan Pompo - spompo@bville.org
Bvb
  Van Buren Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
14 Ford Street Baldwinsville, NY 13027
ILL Contact:
Vicki Cartner - vcartner@bville.org
Cazenovia
CZbs
  Burton Street Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
37 Burton Street Cazenovia, NY 13035
ILL Contact:
Lynn Rainbow - lrainbow@caz.cnyric.org
CZhs
  Cazenovia High School
Grade Level: 8-12
31 Emory Avenue Cazenovia, NY 13035
ILL Contact:
Mary Dewan - mdewan@caz.cnyric.org
CZcm
  Cazenovia Middle School
Grade Level: 5-7
31 Emory Avenue Cazenovia, NY 13035
ILL Contact:
Deb McHugh - dmchugh@caz.cnyric.org
Chittenango
CHbr
  Bolivar Road Elementary School
Grade Level: 3-5
6983 Bolivar Road Chittenango, NY 13037
ILL Contact:
Lori Cziesler - lcziesler@chittenangoschools.org
CHbe
  Bridgeport Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
9076 North Road Bridgeport, NY 13030
ILL Contact:
Deb Major - djmajor@chittenangoschools.org
CHhs
  Chittenango High School
Grade Level: 9-12
150 Genesee Street Chittenango, NY 13037
ILL Contact:
Michelle McDermott - mmcdermott@chittenangoschools.org
CHms
  Chittenango Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
1732 Fyler Road Chittenango, NY 13037
ILL Contact:
Amy Cocca - acocca@chittenangoschools.org
CHls
  Lake Street Elementary School
Grade Level: K-2
127 Lake Street Chittenango, NY 13037
ILL Contact:
Tasha Laverghetta - tlaverghetta@carthagecsd.org
Christian Brothers Academy
CBA
  Christian Brothers Academy
Grade Level: 7-12
6245 Randall Road Syracuse, NY 13214
ILL Contact:
Karen Shull - kshull@cbasyracuse.org
Cincinnatus
CNel
  Cincinnatus Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
2809 Cincinnatus Road Cincinnatus, NY 13040
ILL Contact:
Michele Reakes - mreakes@cc.cnyric.org
CNhs
  Cincinnatus High School
Grade Level: 7-12
2809 Cincinnatus Road Cincinnatus, NY 13040
ILL Contact:
Michele Reakes - mreakes@cc.cnyric.org
Cortland
CObe
  Barry Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
20 Raymond Avenue Cortland, NY 13045
ILL Contact:
Kimberly Hayden - khayden@cortlandschools.org
COhs
  Cortland Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
8 Valley View Drive Cortland, NY 13045
ILL Contact:
Betsy Davison - bdavison@cortlandschools.org
COpe
  Parker Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
89 Madison Avenue Cortland, NY 13045
ILL Contact:
Kim Hay - khay@cortlandschools.org
COre
  Randall Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
31 Randall Street Cortland, NY 13045
ILL Contact:
Chris Cleary - ccleary@cortlandschools.org
COse
  Smith Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
33 Wheeler Avenue Cortland, NY 13045
ILL Contact:
Annette Herbert - aherbert@cortlandschools.org
COve
  Virgil Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
1208 Chrch Street Cortland, NY 13045
ILL Contact:
Catalina Charles - ccharles@cortlandschools.org
DeRuyter
D
  DeRuyter School
Grade Level: UPK-12
711 Railroad Street DeRuyter, NY 13052
(315) 852-3400 x 7148 & 7147
ILL Contact:
Rachael Hyde - hyde@deruytercentral.org
East Syracuse-Minoa
ESes
  East Syracuse Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
230 Kinne Street East Syracuse, NY 13057
ILL Contact:
Carole Schultz - cschultz@esmschools.org
EShs
  East Syracuse-Minoa High School
Grade Level: 9-12
6400 Fremont Road East Syracuse, NY 13057
ILL Contact:
Linda Galuski - lgaluski@esmschools.org
ESfe
  Fremont Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
115 West Richmond Road East Syracuse, NY 13057
ILL Contact:
Carole Schultz - cschultz@esmschools.org
ESme
  Minoa Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
421 North Main Street Minoa, NY 13116
ILL Contact:
Tina Nabinger - tnabinger@esmschools.org
Espg
  Pine Grove Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
6318 Fremont Road East Syracuse, NY 13057
ILL Contact:
Barb Panarites - bpanarites@esmschools.org
ESwe
  Woodland Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
6316 Fremont Road East Syracuse, NY 13057
ILL Contact:
Pat Hill - phill@esmschools.org
Fabius-Pompey
FPel
  Fabius-Pompey Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
7800 Main Street Fabius, NY 13063
ILL Contact:
Melissa Porter - mporter@fabiuspompey.org
FPhs
  Fabius-Pompey High School
Grade Level: 6-12
1211 Mill Street Fabius, NY 13063
ILL Contact:
Heather Turner - hturner@fabiuspompey.org
Fayetteville Manlius
FMem
  Eagle Hill Middle School
Grade Level: 5-8
4645 Enders Road Manlius, NY 13104
ILL Contact:
Judi Freightenburgh - jfreightenburgh@fmschools.org
FMer
  Enders Road Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
4725 Enders Road Manlius, NY 13104
ILL Contact:
Jennifer Williamson - jwilliamson@fmschools.org
FMfe
  Fayetteville Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
704 South Manlius Street Fayetteville, NY 13066
ILL Contact:
Kim Van Orden - kvanorden@fmschools.org
FMhs
  Fayetteville-Manlius High School
Grade Level: 9-12
8201 East Seneca Turnpike Manlius, NY 13104
ILL Contact:
Mary Patroulis - mpatroulis@fmschools.org
FMmr
  Mott Road Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
7173 Mott Road Fayetteville, NY 13066
ILL Contact:
Jennifer Roos - jroos@fmschools.org
FMwm
  Wellwood Middle School
Grade Level: 5-8
700 South Manlius Street Fayetteville, NY 13066
ILL Contact:
Laura Podesta - lpodesta@fmschools.org
Homer
He
  Homer Elementary School
Grade Level: K-2
Box 500 Park Place Homer, NY 13077
ILL Contact:
Karen Keefe - kkeefe@homercentral.org
Hhs
  Homer High School
Grade Level: 9-12
80 South West Street Homer, NY 13077
ILL Contact:
Karen Seibert - kseibert@homercentral.org
Hi
  Homer Intermediate School
Grade Level: 3-5
58 Clinton Street Homer, NY 13077
ILL Contact:
Katie Totman - ktotman@homercentral.org
Hjh
  Homer Junior High School
Grade Level: 6-8
58 Clinton Street Homer, NY 13077
ILL Contact:
Gary Seymour - gseymour@homercentral.org
Jamesville-DeWitt
JDje
  Jamesville Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
6409 East Seneca Turnpike Jamesville, NY 13078
ILL Contact:
Sarah Boulton - sboulton@jd.cnyric.org
JDhs
  Jamesville-DeWitt High School
Grade Level: 9-12
6845 Edinger Drive DeWitt, NY 13214
ILL Contact:
Julie Burgwin - jburgwin@jd.cnyric.org
JDms
  Jamesville-DeWitt Middle School
Grade Level: 5-8
6280 Randall Road Jamesville, NY 13078
ILL Contact:
Allyson Hunter - ahunter@jd.cnyric.org
JDmd
  Moses DeWitt Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
201 Jamesville Road DeWitt, NY 13214
ILL Contact:
Julie Holder - jholder@jd.cnyric.org
JDte
  Tecumseh Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
901 Nottingham Road Jamesville, NY 13078
ILL Contact:
Susan Glisson - sglisson@jd.cnyric.org
LaFayette
LFge
  Grimshaw Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
5957 Route 20 West LaFayette, NY 13084
ILL Contact:
Jenn McDonald - jmcdonald@lafayetteschools.org
LFhs
  LaFayette Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
3122 Route 11 North LaFayette, NY 13084
ILL Contact:
Susanne Bang - sbang@lafayetteschools.org
LFon
  Onondaga Nation School
Grade Level: K-8
R.R. 1, Box 270 Nedrow, NY 13120
ILL Contact:
-
Liverpool
LVce
  Chestnut Hill Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
200 Saslon Park Drive Liverpool, NY 13088
ILL Contact:
Sheila Yacobush - syacobush@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVcm
  Chestnut Hill Middle School
Grade Level: 7-8
204 Saslon Park Drive Liverpool, NY 13088
ILL Contact:
Jennifer Hanley - jhanley@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVdd
  Donlin Drive Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
299 Donlin Drive Liverpool, NY 13088
ILL Contact:
Jessica Taylor - jataylor@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVee
  Elmcrest Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
350 Woodspath Road Liverpool, NY 13090
ILL Contact:
Barbara Osborne - bosborne@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVle
  Liverpool Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
910 Second Street Liverpool, NY 13088
ILL Contact:
Laura Esposito - lesposito@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVhs
  Liverpool High School
Grade Level: 10-12
4338 Wetzel Road Liverpool, NY 13090
ILL Contact:
ILL Contact - lhslibrary@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVhx
  Liverpool High School Annex
Grade Level: 9
4340 Wetzel Road Liverpool, NY 13090
ILL Contact:
Jennifer Pastore - jpastore@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVlm
  Liverpool Middle School
Grade Level: 7-8
720 Seventh Street Liverpool, NY 13088
ILL Contact:
Kate Marie Walsh - kwalsh@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVlb
  Long Branch Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
4035 Long Branch Road Liverpool, NY 13088
ILL Contact:
Penny Sweeney - psweeney@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVmr
  Morgan Road Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
7795 Morgan Road Liverpool, NY 13090
ILL Contact:
Tom Burgess - tburgess@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVnp
  Nate Perry Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
7053 Buckley Road Liverpool, NY 13088
ILL Contact:
Angelic Wright - npelibrary@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVsr
  Soule Road Complex
Grade Level: K-8
8338 Soule Road Liverpool, NY 13090
ILL Contact:
Kay Budmen - cbudmen@liverpool.k12.ny.us
LVwf
  Willow Field Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
3900 Route 31 Liverpool, NY 13090
ILL Contact:
Penny Sweeney - psweeney@liverpool.k12.ny.us
Lyncourt
LT
  Lyncourt School
Grade Level: K-8
2709 Court Street Syracuse, NY 13208
ILL Contact:
Jackie Derouchie - jderouchie@lyncourtschool.org
Manlius Pebble Hill
MPH
  Manlius Pebble Hill
Grade Level: K-12
5300 Jamesville Road DeWitt, NY 13214
ILL Contact:
Liza Morrison - lmorrison@mph.net
Marathon
MNel
  Appleby Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
24 Albro Road Marathon, NY 13803
ILL Contact:
Tammy McDougal - mcdougalt@marathonschools.org
MNhs
  Marathon High School
Grade Level: 7-12
1 East Main Street Marathon, NY 13803
ILL Contact:
Tammy McDougal - mcdougalt@marathonschools.org
Marcellus
MSdm
  Driver Middle School
Grade Level: 4-8
2 Reed Parkway Marcellus, NY 13108
ILL Contact:
Helen Thorpe - hthorpe@marcellusschools.org
Mshe
  Heffernan Elementary School
Grade Level: K-3
2 Learners Landing Marcellus, NY 13108
ILL Contact:
Margaret Middleton - mmiddleton@marcellusschools.org
MShs
  Marcellus High School
Grade Level: 9-12
2 Reed Parkway Marcellus, NY 13108
ILL Contact:
Marcia Gere - mgere@marcellusschools.org
McGraw
MGel
  McGraw Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
West Academy Street McGraw, NY 13101
ILL Contact:
Rebecca Cornell - rcornell@mcgrawschools.org
MGhs
  McGraw High School
Grade Level: 6-12
10 West Academy Street McGraw, NY 13101
ILL Contact:
Geoffrey Hinman - ghinman@mcgrawschools.org
Montessori School
MLC
  Montessori School of Syracuse
Grade Level: K-6
155 Waldorf Parkway Syracuse, NY 13224
x
ILL Contact:
Nancy Finch - nfmsslibrary66@gmail.com
North Syracuse
NSar
  Allen Road Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
803 Allen Road North Syracuse, NY 13212
ILL Contact:
Nicole Benson - nbenson@nscsd.org
NSbr
  Bear Road Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
5590 Bear Road North Syracuse, NY 13212
ILL Contact:
Morgan Gaulrapp - mgaulrapp@nscsd.org
NSce
  Cicero Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
5979 Route 31 Cicero, NY 13039
ILL Contact:
Jim DeSantis - jdesantis@nscsd.org
NSgm
  Gillette Road Middle School
Grade Level: 5-7
6150 South Bay Road Cicero, NY 13039
ILL Contact:
Ursula Pratt - upratt@nscsd.org
NSls
  Lakeshore Road Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
7180 Lakeshore Road Cicero, NY 13039
ILL Contact:
Hollie Snyder - hsnyder@nscsd.org
NShs
  North Syracuse High School
Grade Level: 10-12
6002 Route 31 Cicero, NY 13039
ILL Contact:
Linda Weber - lweber@nscsd.org
NSjh
  North Syracuse Junior High School
Grade Level: 8-9
5353 West Taft Road North Syracuse, NY 13212
ILL Contact:
Mary Beth Slocum - mslocum@nscsd.org
NSre
  Roxboro Road Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
200 Bernard Street Syracuse, NY 13211
ILL Contact:
Michele Barone - mbarone@nscsd.org
NSrm
  Roxboro Road Middle School
Grade Level: 5-7
300 Bernard Street Syracuse, NY 13212
ILL Contact:
Glenda House - ghouse@nscsd.org
NSsr
  Smith Road Elementary School
Grade Level: K-4
5959 Smith Road North Syracuse, NY 13212
ILL Contact:
Linda Saliba - lsaliba@nscsd.org
OCM SLS
SLS
  OCM BOCES School Library System
Grade Level: ALL
6075 East Molloy Rd, Rodax 7 Syracuse, NY 13211
ILL Contact:
Doreen Bergman - dbergman@ocmboces.org
Onondaga
OChs
  Onondaga Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
4479 South Onondaga Road Nedrow, NY 13120
ILL Contact:
Mary Ann Babinger - mbabinger@ocs.cnyric.org
OCre
  Rockwell Primary School
Grade Level: K-2
208 Rockwell Road Nedrow, NY 13120
ILL Contact:
Robin Hess - rhess@ocs.cnyric.org
OCwm
  Wheeler School
Grade Level: 3-6
4543 South Onondaga Road Nedrow, NY 13120
ILL Contact:
Frieda Freund - ffreund@ocs.cnyric.org
Solvay
SOes
  Solvay Elementary School
Grade Level: K-3
701 Woods Road Solvay, NY 13209
ILL Contact:
Kate Shanahan - kshanahan@solvayschools.org
Sohs
  Solvay High School
Grade Level: 9-12
600 Gertrude Avenue Solvay, NY 13209
ILL Contact:
Katie St. Laurent - kstlaurent@solvayschools.org
SOms
  Solvay Middle School
Grade Level: 4-8
299 Bury Drive Syracuse, NY 13209
ILL Contact:
Rachel Rock - rrock@solvayschools.org
Syracuse Diocese
SDbg
  Bishop Grimes Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
6653 Kirkville Road East Syracuse, NY 13057
ILL Contact:
Cathleen Hendrick - chendrick@syrdiocese.org
SDbl
  Bishop Ludden Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
815 Fay Road Syracuse, NY 13219
ILL Contact:
Maxine Babcock - mbabcock@syrdiocese.org
SDhc
  Holy Cross School
Grade Level: K-6
4112 East Genesee Street DeWitt, NY 13214
ILL Contact:
Judy DeLorenzo - jdelorenzo@syrdiocese.org
SDhf
  Holy Family School
Grade Level: K-6
130 Chapel Drive Syracuse, NY 13219
ILL Contact:
Joellyn Murry - jmurry@syrdiocese.org
SDic
  Immaculate Conception
Grade Level: K-6
400 Salt Springs Road Fayetteville, NY 13066
ILL Contact:
Kim Fuller - kfuller@SYRDIOCESE.ORG
SDrl
  Saint Rose of Lima
Grade Level: K-6
411 South Main Street North Syracuse, NY 13212
ILL Contact:
Maria Ascenzo - mascenzo@syrdiocese.org
SDmg
  St Margaret's School
Grade Level: K-6
201 Roxboro Road Mattydale, NY 13211
ILL Contact:
Andrea Gonci - agonci@syrdiocese.org
SDmb
  St Mary's School (Baldwinsville)
Grade Level: K-6
46 Syracuse Street Baldwinsville, NY 13027
ILL Contact:
Ivy Lopez - ilopez@syrdiocese.org
SDmc
  St Mary's School (Cortland)
Grade Level: K-6
61 North Main Street Cortland, NY 13045
ILL Contact:
Arlene Barber - abarber@syrdiocese.org
Syracuse Hebrew Day School
SHDS
  Syracuse Hebrew Day School
Grade Level: K-6
5655 Thompson Road DeWitt, NY 13214
ILL Contact:
Cathleen Petosa - mspetosa@shds.org
Tully
Tel
  Tully Elementary School
Grade Level: K-6
20 State Street Tully, NY 13159
ILL Contact:
Autumn Meldrim - ameldrim@k12.tullyschools.org
Ths
  Tully Jr./Sr. High School
Grade Level: 7-12
P.O. Box 628 Tully, NY 13159
ILL Contact:
Marcia Sipfle - msipfle@k12.tullyschools.org
West Genesee
WGcm
  Camillus Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
5525 Ike Dixon Road Camillus, NY 13031
ILL Contact:
Sharon Bush - sbush@westgenesee.org
WGeh
  East Hill Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
401 Blackmore Road Camillus, NY 13031
ILL Contact:
Emerald Holzwarth - eholzwarth@westgenesee.org
WGor
  Onondaga Road Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
703 Onondaga Road Syracuse, NY 13219
ILL Contact:
Georgia Ohlmeyer - gohlmeyer@westgenesee.org
WGsr
  Split Rock Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
4151 Split Rock Road Camillus, NY 13031
ILL Contact:
Eileen Felty - efelty@westgenesee.org
WGsh
  Stonehedge Elementary School
Grade Level: K-5
400 Sanderson Drive Camillus, NY 13031
ILL Contact:
Ellen Graser - egraser@westgenesee.org
WGhs
  West Genesee High School
Grade Level: 9-12
5201 West Genesee Street Camillus, NY 13031
ILL Contact:
ILLs - wghslibrary@westgenesee.org
WGms
  West Genesee Middle School
Grade Level: 6-8
500 Sanderson Drive Camillus, NY 13031
ILL Contact:
Michelle Shackleton - mshackleton@westgenesee.org
Westhill
WHcr
  Cherry Road Elementary
Grade Level: 2-4
201 Cherry Road Syracuse, NY 13219
ILL Contact:
Karin Backus - kbackus@westhillschools.org
WHom
  Onondaga Hill Middle School
Grade Level: 5-8
4860 Onondaga Road Syracuse, NY 13215
ILL Contact:
Penny Feeney - pfeeney@westhillschools.org
WHwp
  Walberta Park Primary School
Grade Level: K-1
400 Walberta Road Syracuse, NY 13219
ILL Contact:
Aneisa Linton - alinton@westhillschools.org
WHhs
  Westhill High School
Grade Level: 9-12
4501 Onondaga Boulevard Syracuse, NY 13219
ILL Contact:
Karen Fenner - kfenner@westhillschools.org