Communication Coordinators

  • Baldwinsville
  • Leslie Cartier
  • lcartier@bville.org
  • Cazenovia
  • Deb McHugh
  • dmchugh@caz.cnyric.org
  • Central Square
  • Angela Enigk
  • aenigk@cssd.org
  • Chittenango
  • Jacqueline Alex
  • jalex@chittenangoschools.org
  • Christian Brothers Academy
  • Karen Shull
  • kshull@cbasyracuse.org
  • Cincinnatus
  • Michele Reakes
  • mreakes@cc.cnyric.org
  • CITI
  • Tammy Cummings
  • tcummings@CiTiboces.org
  • Cortland
  • Emily Thomas
  • ethomas@cortlandschools.org
  • DeRuyter
  • Jennifer Jones
  • jones@deruytercentral.org
  • East Syracuse-Minoa
  • Sue Padjen
  • spadjen@esmschools.org
  • Fabius-Pompey
  • Heather Turner
  • hturner@fabiuspompey.org
  • Fayetteville Manlius
  • Mary Patroulis
  • mpatroulis@fmschools.org
  • Fulton
  • Wendy Scalfaro
  • wscalfar@fulton.cnyric.org
  • Hannibal
  • Marie Smith
  • msmith@hannibalcsd.org
  • Homer
  • Betsy Davison
  • bdavison@homercentral.org
  • Homer
  • Gary Seymour
  • gseymour@homercentral.org
  • Jamesville-DeWitt
  • Cindy Heaslip
  • cheaslip@jd.cnyric.org
  • LaFayette
  • Jenn McDonald
  • jmcdonald@lafayetteschools.org
  • Liverpool
  • Kate Marie Walsh
  • kwalsh@liverpool.k12.ny.us
  • Liverpool
  • Penny Sweeney
  • psweeney@liverpool.k12.ny.us
  • Lyncourt
  • Jackie Derouchie
  • jderouchie@lyncourtschool.org
  • Manlius Pebble Hill
  • Liza Morrison
  • lmorrison@mph.net
  • Marathon
  • Tammy McDougal
  • mcdougalt@marathonschools.org
  • Marcellus
  • Margaret Middleton
  • mmiddleton@marcellusschools.org
  • McGraw
  • Rebecca Cornell
  • rcornell@mcgrawschools.org
  • Mexico
  • Nicole Nicosia
  • nnicosia@mexicocsd.org
  • Montessori School
  • Nancy Finch
  • nfmsslibrary66@gmail.com
  • North Syracuse
  • Hollie Snyder
  • hsnyder@nscsd.org
  • North Syracuse
  • Kathleen E. Villeneuve
  • kvilleneuve@nscsd.org
  • OCM SLS
  • Doreen Bergman
  • dbergman@ocmboces.org
  • Onondaga
  • Ellen Pristash
  • epristash@ocs.cnyric.org
  • Oswego
  • Molly Clark
  • mclark2@oswego.org
  • Phoenix
  • Kristy Ryan
  • kryan@phoenixcsd.org
  • Pulaski CSD
  • Tammy Reynolds
  • treynolds@pacs.cnyric.org
  • Sandy Creek
  • Rachel Allen
  • rallen@sccs.cnyric.org
  • Solvay
  • Katie St. Laurent
  • kstlaurent@solvayschools.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Eden Skowronski
  • eskowronski@syrdiocese.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Andrea Gonci
  • agonci@syrdiocese.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Arlene Barber
  • abarber@syrdiocese.org
  • Syracuse Diocese
  • Beth C Bonacci
  • bbonacci@SYRDIOCESE.ORG