School Library System Staff:

Judith Dzikowski, Coordinator

(315) 433-2665 / jdzikowski@ocmboces.org

Mary Tiedemann, Library Media Specialist

(Online Trials, PALS)

(315) 433-2204 / mtiedemann@ocmboces.org

Laurie Egan, Information Systems Coordinator

(Library Automation, Online (technical), Website)

(315) 431-8489 / legan@ocmboces.org

Mary Ann Beattie, Interlibrary Loan, CCD

(315) 433-2663 / mbeattie@ocmboces.org

Justin Ashworth, Library Media Specialist

(Gaming and Learning Technology Specialist/Web 2.0)

jjashwor@gmail.com

Lisa Chase, Program Assistant

(Online Ordering, Pricing)

(315) 433-2670 / lchase@ocmboces.org

Bill Wipper, Library Automation

(315) 952-6398 / wwipper@cnyric.org

Sue Kline, Union Catalog/MARC Records/Automation

(315) 433-2648 / skline@ocmboces.org

Sue Camille, Workshop/Conference Coordination

(315) 433-2655 / scamille@ocmboces.org

OCM SLS Member / District Information

District/Buildings Directory - School information is listed under its district name.

ILL Information - Great source of information for filling out Interlibrary Loan Envelopes!

SLS Directory (PDF format)

Council Members - Name and contact information

Communication Coordinators - Appointed district representatives that implement procedures and keep their district librarians informed.

Courier Service - Contact Linda Bacon at (315) 433-2257 or lbacon@ocmboces.org for issues or information.

New York State Information

SLS Coordinators - Contact Information for NYS School Library Systems

SED Contacts - Contact information for NYS Education Department, NYS Library, Division of Library Development

Local School Library System's Information

Oswego SLS - Marla Yudin, SLS Coordinator /(315) 963-4363

 

Syracuse City SLS - Patty Vilello, SLS Coordinator /(315) 435-4216

Oneida-Herkimer SLS - Pat Skelly, SLS Coordinator /(315) 793-8504

 

Madison-Oneida SLS - Diana Wendell, SLS Coordinator /(315) 361-5663